Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Lisa Guarini was such a pleasure to work with! I walked into the dealership and stood there for a few minutes without being acknowledged. She came out and saw me standing there and approached me with such a warm and happy face. Since day 1, she's been a dream to work with. She got me so excited about building my new Defender. She may have even been more excited than I was! She always kept me updated, she was always ahead of the game, and she was so efficient. I couldn't imagine working with anyone else. With her, you ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

I can’t thank Lisa enough for helping us buy my dream car. Lisa went above and beyond for us and really made us so happy. She was so knowledgeable and helpful. I’ve never bought a Range Rover before so I was nervous and she made me feel so comfortable. Will definitely buy from her again!! , go & see Lisa she’s the best ever Thankyou Lisa

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I've purchased 3 range rovers from here, and the service only gets better! Highly recommend buying from this top notch group.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great help from the guys in the shop!

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great folks to work with. Transparent and no hassle's

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Sales staff, specifically Jay, was great to work with. Special ordered the Defender and Jay provided updates throughout the process. Dealership was transparent and easy to work with. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I had an amazing smooth experience and Anthony Rossi was great and professional and went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect with purchasing my new Range Rover Sport. Highly recommend for all the service they provide.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

We have bought more cars than we can count, and our experience at Palm Beach Land Rover was absolutely the BEST!! Totally overwhelmed with the professionalism, excellent service standards and overall experience. GOOD JOB!! Also have experienced service of our new Range Rover and now bought a Defender!! This place is the BOMB!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Wow what an amazing dealership, such great group of people!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Danny Racz is the best!!!!! Cool guy and helped me out without being the typical pushy salesman.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Story time about Land Rover Palm Beach My Volvo was having issues but it’s under warranty til 150k. I decided to shop for cars and saw this CPO Range Rover. On the way to the dealership my tire blew out close by and I pulled into their dealership. Without even mentioning I was interested in one of their cars the Salesman Danny Racz offered to pull my car into the service center and have them swap out into my donut so I could go home safely without breaking a sweat FOR FREE! I decided to tell him I was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Having purchased five Land Rovers over the years, I can honestly say our latest purchase of a Range Rover at Palm Beach dealership set the bar for excellence. Ask for Erik in sales, Conor for your service needs. They will not disappoint

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Tony Rossi was an absolute pleasure to work with at Land Rover Palm Beach. Tony was very personable and made my purchase effortless. I would highly recommend Tony as your salesman. Thank you, Tony!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

If i'm in the market again i'd reach out to Anthony Rossi in the sales dept , he was exceptional and seemed more interested in exceeding my needs than most car sales people. He went above and beyond my expectations in selecting my Range Rover Sport and Lee in Finance and the entire staff made the experience easy for me, A True Pleasure and Great People working at Land Rover of Palm Beach. 5 Stars!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Highly recommend. Best experience I've had buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Juan was very helpful and informative!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Excellent experience from start to finish

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I was referred to Danny Racz Of Land Rover Palm Beach by my neighbor who purchased a Range Rover from him about a year ago. I am not a big fan of purchasing cars because the experience and time can be about as much fun as pulling teeth. My time with Danny changed that. The process was smooth to the point and completed in a timely fashion. His manager Matt Breen also was also great, no pressure and made my time there that much better. Last but not least, Crissy Hawkins, Finance Manager was simply awesome. She explained my options ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Purchased a 2023 Range Rover 2 days agoIt was by far the best experience I ever had buying a vechicle Danny my salesman was outstanding as was sales manager and finance department I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market John V Delray Beach

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I had a check engine light come on Sunday. Monday morning I took my Range Rover in without an appointment, and Ken had me in and out of the dealership very quickly. He accommodated me even without a scheduled appointment. Got me in a rental car and I was on my way within an hour. As a business owner myself, one thing drives business more than anything else and that’s the consumer experience. And my experience with Ken is top notch, stellar. I would highly recommend Ken and this dealership to anybody I know who’s looking for a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Lisa and Connor are the best team! They went above and beyond to assist me with a nail in my tire. A++ customer service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I had a 5 star experience at land rover palm beach. Big thanks to Danny Racz. He was amazing and delivered on what he said. He treated me as a friend rather then being an aggressive sales associate only worried about getting a sale. I would and will recommend Danny to everyone I know. Thanks again to Danny and the team at Land Rover.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Lisa Guarini was fantastic in every respect!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

The team at Land Rover , Palm Beach is nothing short of amazing. I have been taking my range rover there for the past couple of years for various services and recently purchased a newer version. The whole process was pretty seamless. Lisa was my sales person, with the support from her financial team and also friendly support from Conor in the service department, made this process basically the easiest time I have ever purchased a car. Overall, and in general, Land Rover of Palm Beach really cares about their customers and it shows.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great cars, great team and great service. Very happy with my car and with the support received from everybody at Land Rover Palm Beach, particularly Juan Marquez in Sales and Conor Alexander in service

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

My husband and I bought a car from Danny at Land Rover of Palm Beach yesterday. Danny was super knowledgeable and very helpful with getting us the right car for the right price. Danny was professional as was his manager Matt. I would highly recommend anyone seeking out Danny at the Land Rover Palm Beach dealership to buy or sell a car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

We worked with Eric Griffiths when purchasing a Range Rover Sport for my wife. He was excellent.. He took the time to explain the CPO inventory, the certification process and the warranty options. She is very pleased with the car she selected and we were very pleased with Eric's professionalism - absolutely no pressure, Without prompting, he even set the radio to my wife's favorite stations which he got from the car she traded. Eric knows his business and is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Excellent service. Timely. Helped with a courtesy vehicle. Excellent communication while waiting for my vehicle to be completed. All around rock star staff, especially Hohn, the service advisor. Thank You for an excellent experience!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Hats off to the Sales and Service Staff at Land Rover of West Palm Beach!!!! Jay and Conor, Thanx Gentlemen! Eternally grateful!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Debie Brody assisted with the sale of this vehicle. Professional, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. Very satisfied with the transaction process and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I was thoroughly impressed by how helpful and patient he was. He went out of his way to make sure everything was exactly how we wanted it. Opposite to most Dealers. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Recently leased a new car and couldn't be happier! The process was smooth and hassle-free, thanks to the fantastic team at Palm Beach Range Rover. From selection (thanks Danny) to signing (thanks Lee & Aaron) , they made it a breeze. The car is not only stylish but also drives like a dream. Grateful for the excellent service (thanks Jervis) and thrilled with my new wheels! 🚗

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great communication from my advisor, Ken, and quick service all-around. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Highly recommend! Great staff, very personable and they make the entire process easy. Our sales person, Tony, provided the best service possible and made this car buying experience the best we’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Rich met me at my house to go over all the details of my car. I feel so much better now with all the fun features. I am so excited to finally understand my awesome car.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Our Sales rep, Juan Marquez and our financial rep, Crissy Hawkins were both terrific. It’s been a long time since I’ve had such a pleasant experience buying a car. So far the car is running just as smoothly as the two super stars above.

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Matt in Service was A++++!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

It’s always a pleasure going to Land Rover. Eric, Alex and Connor have all been very helpful

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I had an issue with my Range that was urgent, and they got my vehicle in right away. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with kindness and introduced to my service advisor. My service advisor was nothing but efficient, courteous and communicative throughout the process. I also needed a rental vehicle, and that process was smooth as well. I am very impressed with how I was treated from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Great service, My Advisor Connor is great!

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

the best experience in buying a car!!! I am 50 years old and over the course of my life I have bought several cars, but I have never had a service like that offered by Lisa Guarini at Land Rover in Palm Beach. Lisa was immediately very kind, never pushy and remained at our available for a long time, showing us and letting us try many models , suggesting in the right way the most suitable one for us. You will never trust anyone better than Lisa Guarini for the purchase of your next car!! I can't forget to thank the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

I am delighted to share my exceptional experience working with Danny Racz at Land Rover Palm Beach. From start to finish, Danny's dedication to providing top-notch service made my car-buying journey truly memorable. What sets Danny apart is his commitment to customer satisfaction. He went above and beyond to ensure that every aspect of the purchase process was smooth and seamless. From transparent pricing discussions to arranging a thorough vehicle walkthrough, Danny's attention to detail was remarkable. Throughout the entire experience, Danny demonstrated professionalism, courtesy, and a genuine passion for ensuring my satisfaction. He made the process enjoyable ...

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

We had a great experience with our sales rep Debbi Brody. I let her know my needs, and she made it happen! This is my first Land Rover. I love my new Defender! Highly recommend Debbi!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Juan Marquez is a professional!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2024

amazing experience with Lisa. we got our first land rover here and were super satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Excellent experience

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

My sales rep, Lisa G, was not only great when I leased the car but she continues to be my advocate and point of contact for all my needs however big or small throughout my lease. It means a lot to know there is someone there that will help me when needed.

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Amazing experience from inspection to sales. Deby Brody was super professional and very helpful. I highly recommend LR WPB for services and sales, they're very professional!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Juan Marquez was a rockstar. He understood our needs, worked with us on price and helped put me in the perfect car.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

The ability to order a custom vehicle with Eric is what won us over. We had been car shopping and other brands tried to sell us existing inventory in color combos we did not like. Eric sat down with us, patiently let us choose options and it resulted in a new vehicle that is exactly as we wanted. It only took a few months for the car to arrive and we absolutely love it. The whole experience of buying from Land Rover Palm Beach could not have been better. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Worked with Juan Marquez who was very helpful and professional. He made the process of purchasing a Range Rover very easy. The entire team was actually very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

We had an amazing experience with Juan Marquez, he was polite, professional, accurate and efficient! Would never choose anyone else!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2024

wow lisa was amazing. executed everything she said she would. made the car buying experience a pleasure. very honorable sales person! would recommend highly

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Working with Debie as my sales associate was a pleasure and Lee in financing made it quick and painless. I was even more excited with the car when it arrived.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Juan Carlos was amazing to work with. Efficient, got us exactly what we were looking for. Extremely knowledgeable and got us in and out in a timely fashion. Excellent experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

Lisa and Crissy are wonderful. Both extremely knowledgeable and professional. We immediately felt a part of the Land Rover family. They made the whole process enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

By far the best dealership experience we ever had purchasing a new vehicle. Our sales rep. Dean was phenomenal and guiding us in our decision to purchase a new vehicle. The finance team is also incredible.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

Danny was professional and was an absolute pleasure to work with. Made the experience seamless

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2024

We have owned Land Rovers and Range Rovers for over 20 years now. Most recently, we have been frequenting the Land Rover dealership in Palm Beach for all our service and maintenance needs. The service advisors at this location are very knowledgeable and professional. Our advisor, Mr. Hohn Wong was very helpful with diagnosing the issues we were experiencing with our Range Rover. He kept us in the loop on progress and made us feel assured that we are in good hands! We would certainly continue to bring our Range Rover to the Palm Beach dealer for future service and maintenance ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Words can not express the customer service I received in locating, and purchasing my 2024 SV. I have been driving RR’s for over 30 years. Juan was so helpful, friendly. We are trying to purchase another vehicle for our daughter. We were so happy with our experience.

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2023

My experience at Land Rover Palm Beach was nothing short of a awesome. I worked with Debie Brody and Lisa Guarini and I truly could not have have asked for better sales reps for helping me navigate my purchase. They were extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles, personable, patient and kind. When I left I felt very confident I made the right choice because of them and I absolutely love my new vehicle 6 months later. 5 star experience I would recommend to anyone looking to buy from this dealership or just to learn more about Land Rovers in general. This is especially ...

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Great experience, awesome staff, incredible car! Our salesman Danny was great at communicating with us throughout the whole process and we ended up with our dream car!

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2023

Best experience ever dealing with an auto purchase. Eric Griffiths was so easy to work with and made the process a breeze. He always kept me in the loop about when my vehicle was in production to when it as being shipped and also what ship it was on and when it was going to arrive! Everyone in the dealership was super helpful and the delivery process was so informative and easy to do.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2023

Debbie at Palm Beach Range Rover was amazing. She kept us informed the entire time our car was on order. She made recommendations on the car options that was spot on!! We really liked working with her!!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Justyn and the entire team at Land Rover Palm Beach are the best! I recommend them highly.

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Ken Sarra was a pleasure to work with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2023

Found a vehicle doing an online search. I contacted them and had excellent communication via email and phone. Agreed to a price and we drove 3 hrs to close the deal. Because of past experiences with other dealerships I dreaded every mile we drove because of what I feared was going to transpire. I was pleasantly surprised at the genuinely friendly people and the ease of completing the transaction No high pressure or arm twisting to upsell add ons that I didn’t want. It was actually a pleasant experience and we were treated with dignity and respect. Highly recommend the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Great customer service, even for a random stop in. Thank you Phil! My family and I are driving down to Miami from Vero Beach and the wind pulled up a piece on our Land Rover. We stopped here for a replacement piece and Phil helped my husband put the piece back on. It was quick and simple enough but as we all know, kindness means so much. Hope to be back one day for a new ride:) Beautiful options here.

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2023

Excellent customer service from both Dean and Crissy. Will definitely be back as a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

So I am little late in leaving this review but I leased my car back from them back in 2020 (ok, very late, lol) and Chrissy Hawkins (sales guide) helped me- she was and still is outstanding! She made sure every single detail was explained and taken care of and she was always available to answer questions (no matter how many) before , during and after the deal was done. Can’t say enough good things about this dealership and Chrissy! It’s the best Land Rover dealer in the area- I live closer to the Pompano one and Miami and still ...

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Awesome customer service at this location in the service department. Ken is super friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2023

The most fabulous way to buy a Land Rover. The team Jay Criss and Lee Schadt, Business Manager, made a dream come true. The experience was warm, welcoming and professional. I highly recommend your dream come true with this dynamic duo. Reach out to them so you can enjoy the same experience I did.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2023

Always a wonderful experience at LRPB. Danny, Matt, Chrissy & Justin do a superb job.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

The service at Land Rover Palm Beach is top notch! Courtesy vehicle and vehicle pickup/delivery sets them apart from everyone else. Hohn is so helpful and accommodating.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Lisa Guarini was exceptionally knowledgeable, helpful and quick to deal with. The manager didn’t waste anytime in accommodating my deal and his entire staff was accommodating and extending the warm welcome from the brand to my family.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

When my husband and I went to the Palm Beach Land Rover dealership to inquire about the possibility of acquiring a Defender 90 and were told that Land Rover was among other things more of a British boutique car company, my first impression was that they were referring to the output of vehicles the company produces worldwide compared to say Toyota or Ford Motors in the US. But, I wasn’t fully correct about that, what my experience in purchasing a vehicle at Palm Beach Land Rover showed me is that I was treated as though I were at Harvey Nichols ...

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2023

My sales agent was Debbie at Range Rover and my whole experience was great ! She kept updating me on my vehicle until the day of delivery ! I highly recommending Debbie for buying a vehicle at Range Rover Palm Beach !

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2023

I could not have asked for a better experience than I received building and purchasing my new SUV at Land Rover Palm Beach. Deborah was extremely professional and went out of her way to make sure she was the only person I would be in contact with through the entire process. Furthermore, communication was constant and updates were given regularly. The day I went to pick the vehicle up she was extremely helpful and genuinely happy! I will be the first to say that it is not common in the car buying industry to be treated this well, but Deborah ...

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

The best experience, I absolutely love my car. Lisa sales rep, is great. Steve the manager, real stand up guy! Thank you LandRover .

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

MY EXPERIENCE WITH CONOR, MY SERVICE ADVISOR, IS EXCEPTIONAL. I COULDN'T BE MORE SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE HE PROVIDES. HE IS THOROUGH, SMOOTH, COOL, CALM AND COLLECTED AND GETS THE JOB DONE! I AM VERY FORTUNATE TO HAVE CONOR AS MY SERVICE ADVISOR; HE IS NOTHING SHORT OF INCREDIBLE. YOUR EXCELLENCE, KNOWLEDGE AND AURA MAKES YOU A PROMINENT MEMBER OF LAND ROVER PALM BEACH🌴 THANK YOU

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

I had a great experience here last week! Justyn was very professional, knowledgeable, and helpful in directing me for exactly what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Justyn Cruz was very knowledgeable and made the buying process extremely easy and fast Land Rover Palm Beach Has a great selection and great prices

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Justyn continuously sets the expectations to an exceptional car buying experience. If you need the micro details, Justyns got you covered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Land rover of Palm Beach is extremely welcoming. They have a very inviting staff and are very helpful with any questions regarding car purchases. They made my experience quick and easy and I got exactly what I wanted. Justyn Cruz is one of the most experienced salesman I have ever worked with, and he’s very polite. I will continue to use him. Highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Justyn Cruz is excellent and helps the car buying process. If you need a vehicle ask for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Quality cars and their knowledge of their vehicles is unmatched. Wide selection of vehicles and awesome customer service. Justyn Cruz goes above and beyond to make your experience informative and relaxing. He is not a pushy salesperson, which makes him top notch in my book.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Land Rover Palm Beach has the best customer service. I love going in there! Everyone is very welcoming. Justyn Cruz is a very professional and experienced salesman, he is always very helpful and positive. I will continue to work with him when I go back. I highly recommend going to this dealership. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

From the moment I stepped onto the lot, I was treated like royalty. Justyn and his team were incredibly knowledgeable and helpful, and they made the entire car buying process a breeze. I would highly recommend Land Rover Palm Beach to anyone looking for a luxury car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2023

Lisa Guarini was terrific to work with! I highly recommend Lisa and Palm Beach Land Rover!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Alex, the service advisor very knowledgeable on the scale one to 10 give him a 15+ very Knowledgeable very proactive he should be the manager that’s how good. He is very knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

I had a great saleswoman Lisa G. She was super knowledgeable with a fabulous personality! Very easy to deal with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Lisa Guarini is a knowledgeable, pleasant & resourceful sales guide for Land Rover of Palm Beach. Lisa found us a limited edition vehicle that no other dealership could accomplish. Lisa is 1!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Range Rover Palm Beach — excellent sales person (Juan); service representatives provide excellent customer service and attention to issues (Conner and Huhn)

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Juan Márquez and the team at Land Rover of the Palm Beaches do a fantastic job at taking care of their customers. Their knowledge and willingness to help is unprecedented! Thank you Juan for all you do for us!

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW