Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I bought a Range Rover Sport remotely and my transaction was extremely smooth thanks to my expert Sales Guide, Juan Marquez. He not only helped me to get the best deal on a gorgeous car, he walked around the car with me (virtually) and pointed out anything that he thought might be a blemish. He also started the engine and showed me some of the features; I felt protected every step of the way. The whole transaction was so fast and easy, I would definitely buy from Juan in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Juan Marquez not only found the perfect vehicle for me, but also made it such an easy, and painless process. Juan followed up the next day to make sure everything was to my liking, and to make sure the vehicle was running perfectly for me. I would certainly purchase all of the vehicles from now on from Juan at Land Rover Palm Beach. Thank you Juan!! Jorge Perez

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

My sales person was Peter Irizarry. Peter was so knowledgeable and provided me with so much information the moment I got in the car. Peter came out and greeted me on the lot and was extremely patient, professional and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Our sellers-man was very attentive as well as accommodating. He helped make this process stress free. he keep us updated all throughout. Thank you for all your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased our first Range Rover Sport. We love it! We had an excellent experience with Land Rover Palm Beach. Our sales person Danny Racz was a pleasure to work with. He spent a great deal of time with us, answering our many questions and walking us through all the features of the automobile. Danny had a lot to do with our purchase decision. We ended up driving up North the next day. It was absolutely the most comfortable road trip. Never felt safer and in more command of the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had problems with my car,I took it to the dealer and had the best attention, thank you Liz N for you special help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Peter Irrizary is extremely helpful, professional and made the process easy and low stress. I would buy from him again and recommend him to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Peter Izarry was great. Took the time. Very patient. Crissy thorough, friendly and patient. We couldn’t be happier with the attention we received. When I returned for a forgotten item again helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I am from Miami and traveled an hour and a half. Peter and I basically did deal over the phone. He was honest and to the point, great experience from beginning to end. Everyone at the dealer was great definitely would recommend anyone looking for a smooth experience when buying a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

It’s was my first experience buying from Land Rover dealership and Danny at the west Palm beach dealership was a great help, he was in constant contact with me finding me the best deal for me and I will recommend him anytime...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

First Land Rover purchase and my experience at the dealership was great. Dean was a patient and responsive through the whole process. He was able to provide answers to all of our questions and was great with follow-up after the purchase. Highly reccommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

My first Range Rover purchase was smooth with the help of Peter Irizarry. He explained the features well and made it a great experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Smooth process, friendly staff, great car, Range Rover sport highly recommended to anyone. Pete was very professional above and beyond to make the buying process easier for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

This was my first experience at this dealership; and it was a very pleasant one. My sales rep. was very polite and responded quickly. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

My first Range Rover and it’s everything I expected and then some! The experience of driving the car is complemented by the outstanding experience at the Land Rover West Palm Beach dealership. Exceptional customer service and product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

This is my 3rd RR. My advisor Ishmail is exceptional. Always going above and beyond for his clients. Highly recommend him and this location. - Lisa B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

This was my second experience with Land Rover of Palm Beach and it was even better the second time. The follow up and attention was outstanding and I highly recommend the whole organization.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Chrissy Hawkins was amazing. The best experience I ever have had buying a vehicle. I’m a repeat customer of Land Rover Palm Beach it’s a five star experience always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Chrissy Hawkins was a pleasure to deal with. She was helpful, concerned, friendly, very straightforward and honest throughout the transaction. She made the experience very pleasant and she gave us a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I had a wonderful experience working with Crissy Hawkins. Easy to talk to and she really knows her product. I love my new sport! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Buying my new car was so easy and efficient with Chrissy. She really new the vehicle best and most informative test drive I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Crissy Hawkins is amazing! In and out like a breeze w/ a brand new loaded RR Sport... I will definitely be recommending LRPB and Crissy to all who are in need of a classy new ride. Super profession and dedicated to meeting her customers needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Buying a new car was never easier....a real pleasure to deal with everyone at the dealership from start to finish with Crissy Hawkins as my main point person.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Richard Matthews! This is my first Land Rover and I was looking at three different vehicles from different manufacturers and couldn't have had a better experience with Richard in the process. He was not at all high-pressure and on my second visit to test drive something, he recognized me from my first visit when I was browsing which is when I new he was good. He was incredibly informative, helpful, and worked with me to get into the vehicle I was really interested in. I had some hiccups along the way and Richard ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Great experience. The whole team was Very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend Ishmail Merritt. He was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Our first Range Rover was just delivered and we are beyond happy. I worked with Juan Marquez who was excellent. This was by far the easiest transaction I’ve ever had getting a new vehicle and I attribute that to Juan. He is friendly, very communicative, honest, timely and extremely knowledgable. He is a straight shooter. I highly recommend working with Juan Marquez at Land Rover Palm Beach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Always wanted to learn about Range Rover Chrissy Hawkins at Land Rover Palm Beach was knowledgeable , professional and creative in putting a deal together. She did a great job and I drove home in a new Sport !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Crissy Hawkins at Land Rover Palm Beach during the process of leasing my 2017 Range Rover Evoque. Crissy made sure that we were in regular communication and offered me lease and vehicle options to consider, prior to the end of my current lease. Crissy worked with me and Land Rover management to obtain the best deal, then gave me a thorough introduction to the new features (I leased a 2020 Evoque). All in all, I would highly recommend you seek out Crissy when buying or leasing your Range Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Dean went above and beyond to make my dream car a reality. He was very professional and really went out of his way to make everything go seamless. I can't say enough great things about him. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to contact Dean McSweeney. Thank you again for all your assistance! Annette

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I highly recommend working with Crissy when purchasing a vehicle through Land Rover Palm Beach. Crissy is highly responsive and works diligently to ensure a high level of customer satisfaction throughout the entire purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

BEST DEALERSHIP - TRIPLE MINT RANGE ROVERS ***EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE EMPLOYEES!!*** A HUGE THANK YOU TO "CRISSY HAWKINS" (A SuperStar Land Rover Expert) & "ROY OSOFSKY!" I 100% recommend anyone looking to buy or lease a New (or Used) Land Rover to work with CRISSY specifically! Crissy is amazing- she knows Land Rovers' inside out. Thank you ROY - Land Rover's Finance Expert, without Roy nothing would be possible, thank you!! To anyone in the market looking for a Land Rover look no further - LAND ROVER PALM BEACH IS THE ONLY PLACE TO SHOP! They offer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

We pre-ordered and ultimately purchased the new Defender and with Crissy’s help, we customized it perfectly. She was very communicative throughout the process - letting us know when our order was received, acknowledged, when the car was completed, on the ship, in our port of entry, etc. We even received our car 2 weeks early. Prior to pick up, Crissy went above and beyond to ensure the paperwork was as complete as possible. Therefore we only spent about 20 minutes signing the documents for the car and we were put the door! I would 1000% recommend LR PB and Crissy Hawkins for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Amazing company, amazing team and such an awesome experience every time I buy a car from them. Crissy Hawkins is a rockstar and love working with her to find the best vehicle when needed. Robert D

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

As I am located out of state; Crissy Hawkins worked with me to ensure every detail of my purchase was addressed from initial contact until the delivery of my vehicle. From arranging a ride from the airport to the dealership, to watching me drive away with a huge smile on my face; her meticulous attention to detail and exceptional customer service assured a smooth and painless process. Additionally, she followed up while I was still in transit to help ensure a smooth and successful drive home. I am a very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Just bought a Land Rover Defender from Land Rover Palm Beach and was really impressed with Crissy Hawkins. She kept me updated through the ordering and delivery process. She was very responsive and provided Great customer service. I drove over 8 hours to pick up my car and Crissy did a Great job of getting everything ready for me as I had another long ride back home. She also followed up after I received my vehicle to make sure all was good. My car buying experience with Crissy and the other Palm Beach folks is the best I have ever experienced. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Sales Rep - Daniel Racz The night before inquired about a 2020 Range Rover P400 HSE. at 9 AM the following morning Daniel made contact with me via email and telephone call. We came from 2.5 hours away to do business with this dealership because of not only feeling satisfied with the numbers presented but also because Daniel was extremely transparent, courteous, and professional. They waited back for us even after hours because of our schedules and couldnt be there any earlier during their normal business hours but sure enough everything was worth it. We were cut on time but Daniel still managed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I drove all the way to Palm Beach just so I could work with Crissy! She made the ordering and buying process such a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Crissy and Terry were awesome! They made the purchase experience easy and painless. I highly recommend them if you want a hassle free car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Excellent experience she help me with my new Land Rover I’m so happy with my purchase thank you I definitely recommend her and this dealership 100%

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Crissy Hawkins made every step of our out of state purchase effortless. She is a professional that is very customer focused with excellent communication skills and follow through. This made it possible to purchase, finance, and ship our new Evoque without every stepping foot in the store which saved us a trip from Utah to Florida. We highly recommend Crissy if you are in the market for a new Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Just purchased a 2020 RR from WP Land Rover and the experience couldn’t have gone any better. Crissy, my new favorite car sales person, Terry, a wonderful, non-pushy finance person, and Conner my new service guy. I like these guys so much that I am going to drive right by 3 perfectly good LR dealers on my annual drive for service from St Simons Island, GA to get to them. A badass organization!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Crissy Hawkins was the absolute best salesperson. She met all of our needs and ensured the sales transaction was seamless. We traveled from Central Florida (approx 200 miles) to purchase our vehicle from Crissy and will definitely use and recommend her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Crissy Hawkins was a pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and I will highly recommend her to friend’s daughter and family. I love my Range Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

The dealership makes everything effortless. Juan Marquez, our salesman is customer oriented and makes everything easy. This is my 5th Land Rover that I've bought from Juan. I have no intentions of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Chrissy is a professional salesperson who knows the cars completely. The whole experience was easy. Chrissy was waiting for me at the allotted time and didn’t rush through explaining the features of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

If you are going to purchase or lease a Land Rover vehicle in South Florida, DEFINITELY go to Land Rover PALM BEACH. I test drove a vehicle at a different South Florida dealership about 10 days ago, and for over a week I was given the runaround and basically told I couldn't lease the vehicle at all. Then they changed the story and said I could only lease the vehicle if I paid an insanely high down payment. I was super upset and called Land Rover of Palm Beach and spoke to Terry Jahrsdoerfer in the finance department who immediately ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Crissy and the entire team at Land Rover Palm Beach were amazing! From the moment I walked in, The reception staff was polite, attentive and directed me to the Sales Manager within a minute or so. I was then immediately introduced to Crissy Hawkins. We went over what I was looking for and was so willing to meet my needs based on what I was comfortable with. I was more than satisfied with her outstanding communication and transparency and I honestly had a wonderful time getting to know her. I went back the next day to pick up my Range ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

We were treated to the attention and expert knowledge of Crissy Hawkins in our search for our new Range Rover. She and the dealership went to any length to find us what we were looking for and make things happen. J McComb

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Crissy Hawkins is the BEST! She made leasing a new Evoque a breeze. She genuinely cares for her customers. She went over every cool feature and detail with us about our new Evoque. You will not be disappointed with Crissy! Go see her! - Andrea and Rich

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2019

Land Rover of Palm Beach is fantastic and Kevin Painter is exceptional. There is another Land Rover dealership 2 miles from my house and I drove 100 to be able to work with Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

Crissy Hawkins approached us when we walked in. She guided us thru the entire process! Including explaining the entire car. Very knowledgeable. She was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2019

The best sales person I’ve ever had the opportunity to purchases a car with, very knowledgeable, patient, sweet, and kind. It was a pleasure to have had her for my 1st experience purchasing an SUV let a lone a Range Rover! She went “HAM” !! On her Excellent customer service Skills and covered every area, I had no questions when we were done. I absolutely loved the experience at Land Rover because of Chrissy. Thanks! She went Above and Beyond!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2019

We wanted a new car, and as we already own a 2014 Range Rover, were looked first at some high end SUVs from other manufacturers. As we love our 2014 Range Rover, we decided to look at the new 2020 Range Rover for comparison. We were introduced to Crissy Hawkins who made the experience enjoyable. Crissy's knowledge, patience and love of the Range Rover quickly convinced us we wanted another Range Rover. We brought our vehicle home today, and LOVE it! Once again, Crissy spent a long time going over every detail. It was pleasure working with Crissy and we recommend her ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

Crissy Hawkins was Wonderful, kind, and patient. I was not expecting to purchase a vehicle today, but she made it worth it to do so! Go see Crissy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2019

We had a fantastic experience!!! Lee and AK were a pleasure to deal with. The entire staff and management were extremely professional and efficient. Lee and Ak followed up to ensure our needs were met!!! Recommend highly if you are looking for a luxury car with a five star customer service. Rhonda and Jeff T.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

Crissy Hawkins was great to work with. The dealership had plenty of inventory to choose from and the transaction went very smoothly. Very happy so far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2019

Chrissy Hawkins is amazing. She has amazing customer service and great knowledge. Because her we keep coming back. You will not be disappointed. Great service team as well and Connor is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2019

Crissy Hawkins was a great help, professional, patient, prompt and knowledgeable. She always returned my calls and made this transaction so easy, quick and smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

We had been looking for a car for quite some time but just didn’t find anything that felt right. Then we went to Land Rover Palm Beach and worked with Crissy Hawkins. Found the perfect car and we’re so happy! I love my Discovery and I am so pleased with the service we received.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

Danny Racz was extremely helpful and patient with me. Always available to answer questions and made the whole process smooth as possible. Look him up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

From the very beginning of my interaction with Danny Racz (salesguide), I was impressed with his exemplary customer service. He was honest, friendly, knowledgeable, and I never felt pressured. Most of my interaction was done online and Danny took the time to answer all of my questions and offer advice (even after hours). Once a deal was made, taking delivery of the vehicle was fast, smooth, and without any surprises. Once a deal was made, I met with Aaron Thigpen (finance manager) and he took the time to explain all of the finance forms and answer any questions, and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

Just purchase a Velar at Land Rover Palm Beach yesterday. What a wonderful experience...start to finish. Crissy Hawkins (our salesperson) was amazing. Very professional, informative and polite. She also did a terrific job explaining all of the vehicle's features and how to use them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2019

Rich has a commanding knowledge of the Land Rover. Extremely detailed and easy to understand. He had plenty of time for me and was so clear about each aspect of this amazing truck. My wife and I are now ready to head west on our adventure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

Ishmail was the BEST salesman I have ever dealt with. Professional, fast and very friendly. I definitely will be returning once my new lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2019

I WANTED TO THANK CRISSY HAWKINS FOR HELPING ME WITH MY DREAM CAR. SHE WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND VARY ATTENTIVE TO MY NEED. AND A BIG THANK YOU TO AARON THIGPEN IN FINANCE. OSCAR

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Ishmail Merrit was very helpful & knowlegeable. He got us a great deal on a great car and we are very happy. We Would highly recommend that you ask for him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2018

cant say enough nice things.. SHawn took care of us instantly- fixed the car, and sent us on our way.. cant ask for more.. he even knows where to get good burritos while you wait.. but you wont wait long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Crissy Hawkins is the best! Very professional and knowledgeable. She really made the whole buying experience great! I feel as if she really went out of her way to help us get what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2018

Had been looking at cars for over a month dealing with sales associate after sales associate. Went to Range Rover and met Eric and he was so easy to work with, not pushy and just an all around great experience. Very informative, took his time with us and found us our dream car. Thanks Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

The team was awesome! In particular, Crissy Hawkins was the best sales person ever! She went out of her way to make sure that my experience was the best possible. The after sales service was also top-notch and anything I needed Crissy handled in a timely manner. I will definitely be going back when I’m ready for my next car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2018

I'm really enjoying my 2019 Range Rover. Chrissy Hawkins was my sales rep and made the buying experience super smooth. I highly recommend Land Rover of Palm Beach, Chrissy Hawkins, and Terri Jahrs (Finance)! Jon R

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

Excellent, professional sales staff. In particular, Dean Sweeny was conscientious hard-working and very thoughtful to my needs as a purchaser. I received my certified preowned SUV in tip top shape and very clean. I would purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2018

Coming after a number of Mercedes 2 door Coupes this was a new experience for me. However, from the Salesman, Dean McSweeney to Rich Mathews the specialist who helped explain all the technology, I had a wonderful experience. The whole team at Palm Beach Range Rover was truly Professional and enjoyable to work with. Made my maiden voyage into the world of SUVs easy and enjoyable.. Coach Albert

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

My experience at Land Rover Palm Beach has mainly been due to Crissy Hawkins excellent service. She is organized, responsive and positive. She follows up and works to consistently keep me informed during the customer journey from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

From the beginning to the end everything was outstanding. Very professional all around. Chrissy Hawkins was very helpful in every aspect when it came to deciding on the perfect car. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

Crissy was attentive and extremely helpful in finding the Sport that met my requirements. With the improvements that have been made in the 2018 cars, she was able to easily show and explain the differences. I would highly recommend Crissy, wonderful personality, extremely knowledgeable and professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2018

As someone who buys cars every other year I would have to say Crissy Hawkins at Land Rover has been by far the best car professional. Friendly, not pushy and very knowledgeable about the cars she sells. I would recommend asking for her when you go to Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2018

It was a pleasure having Kevin Painter as our salesman at Land Rover Palm Beach! Kevin was able to locate the exact car we wanted to purchase and had it delivered in less than a week. We were very impressed with Kevin's in-depth knowledge of Range Rovers as well as the history of the automotive industry! He did an excellent job explaining all of the new features in the new car. Aaron Thigpen, the financial manager, did a super job with the necessary paper work for the purchase and it was a pleasure meeting him as well. This is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018

Crissy was extremely helpful in getting me the best new car deal I could get. She was professional and Trustworthy. She really works for the Customer even though she is paid by the dealership. Use Crissy and you will have a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2018

Crissy Hawkins is amazing. So professional, honest, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to be around. Would absolutely recommend her!! She was so efficient throughout the entire process but was never pushy, and made sure that all of our questions and concerns were answered. Couldn't be happier with our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

Everything was perfect. My sales rep Crissy was zero pressure, very informed, everything went perfect! Absolutely love the new Velar. Got a great deal too. Def will shop there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2018

Crissy Hawkins is our go to salesperson. She is the most informed person. She pays attention to every detail of your buying experience. She works closely with other team members to ensure you have the most excellent customer service. We can not say enough of how grateful we are for Crissy...she has become part of our family. THANK YOU!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Chrissy Hawkins at Land Rover Palm Beach was so welcoming on our first meeting, she kept in touch with our family sending emails of desired vehicles, and even sent a note to our daughter wishing her success on her driving test. She was professional, knowledgeable and very accommodating while we collaborated over the perfect vehicle for our daughter. She made this a very pleasant experience for the entire family. I recommend her for all in search of excellence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Crissy was extremely helpful helping us decide which SUV would be the best fit for our growing family. Her knowledge of the Land Rover lineup was extremely beneficial in our decision making process. Crissy worked her magic to get the exact car we were interested in very quickly. She has reached out numerous times to ensure everything remains to our satisfaction since our purchase 6 weeks ago. We couldn't be more satisfied with our decision and look forward to future purchases from Crissy and the Palm Beach Land Rover. Thanks Crissy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2018

Was looking for a new Range Rover in the area and none where available. Neil went out and found me what I needed and had it shipped in. Since my purchase he has contacted me several times to make sure all is well and answer any questions I had. Would definitely recommend Neil and all the other people that were involved in the process and Land Rover Palm Beach as a whole.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2018

Crissy Hawkins is the reason for my 5-star review. She was a pleasure to work with and made my experience stress-free. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

My experience with Crissy Hawkins was excellent ! She is a true professional . She was knowledgeable , polite, considerate , Honest and truthful . She is a true asset to her profession and I would highly recommend her !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2017

recently purchased a Range Rover Sport - used - for my wife as a surprise. The salesman and overall dealership were extremely low key and made my purchase experience a real pleasure. Questions were answered professionally and accurately and I was in/out under 2-hours! I would recommend Ishmail and Land Rover Palm Beach to whomever's in the market for a Range Rover...robbie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2017

Kevin Painter made everything so easy for us and we were very happy with our choice. He was hobnest, professional and helped us through without a hassle. We were so thrilled with our purchase that we just bought a second range rover thru Kevin and he made this even easier for us to deal with. Great dealership and personnel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2017

We called Land Rover of Palm Beach and spoke to KevinPainter. We explained what we wanted and the next day we went to the dealership met Kevin and made a deal for a Range Rover. Kevin was very professional, honest and very knowledgeable about the cars. He made the transaction extremely easy and we are very happy with our new ride.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

Crissy did everything we asked of her plus more. She is forthright honest and a total pleasure to work with. This is our 4th Range all of which we purchased at PB Land Rover. Their service personnel are first rate as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

Crissy Hawkins did everything she could to help me make my choice, order my vehicle, and go through the tedious purchase process. She knows the vehicles and sales process and the shortcuts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2017

Crissy Hawkins was very well-informed, prepared for meetings ahead of time, knew her vehicles inside and out and was very pleasant to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

We were in and out of Land Rover Palm Beach for several months before finally making our decision to buy an LR4. Crissy Hawkins was incredibly patient (despite looking like we were never going to actually pull the trigger), knowledgable, informative, professional and kept in great touch with us. This was a great experience and our family loves this vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2017

The experience with Land Rover Palm Beach has been great! We worked with Juan Marquez in the sales department, and he took great care of us! He was able to get us into the car we were looking for very quickly. I really appreciated that I never felt pressured and no one was "sale-y." Everyone we interacted with was very knowledgeable and educated us about the vehicles to help us make an informed decision. The thing that set Land Rover apart from the other car dealerships we have gotten cars from in the past was the Encore program. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2017

Our shopping experience with Crissy Hawkins was awesome. She was so thorough, not pushy, and made this 50th birthday gift to my wife "perfect"! We will be back for every car we buy from here on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2017

I recently purchased a 2017 Range Rover Sport which included a complimentary session for explaining the extensive options and technology in the vehicle. Rich Matthews was extremely professional and knowledgeable about the features and came to my house for a review and to help with the set up. While I was aware of many of the features I was astonished to learn of the full capabilities of the options and technology which made me even happier with my purchase. In addition to his knowledge and professionalism Rich also displayed a great example of customer service. I asked about a feature that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2017

Kevin was professional, knowledgeable and very engaging. He moved the purchase process along seamlessly, answered every question, and provided an extensive overview of all of the options on the vehicle we purchased. He was effective at getting each member of the staff moving synergistically to minimize the wait time for us, making the entire process move along quickly and efficiently. Thanks Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW