Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

I found the car I have been looking for since April, LRPB took it on trade and was on the internet for sale. Debie Brody took my call and helped complete the purchase. I had lots of questions, she had lots of answers! Always keeping in touch Debie was great! Thank you for that little extra! RJH Detroit Michigan

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

Awesome experience purchasing my CPO RR Sport from this group! If you are in the market for a LR, this is the place to go! Lisa G. made the whole experience a true pleasure from the moment I set foot on the lot. As a female, I felt 100% taken care of and not once pushed or pressured at all. Top notch all around!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2024

We had such a great experience purchasing our car here and Anthony Rossi was there for us in every possible way. He made the entire experience such a pleasure from start to finish 11 out of 10!

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2024

Buying my used Bronco at Land Rover of Palm Beach couldn’t have been a more pleasant experience. New or used, check here. You may be surprised by their inventory and you will most certainly be pleased by their service. Zero pressure, just a polite, respectful car buying experience. Don’t be intimidated by Land Rover, you will not be disappointed that you stopped by.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2024

Wonderful! I was searching for cars, and playing online designing a Land Rover. The next day we got a call from the Palm Beach location. I went in that week and met with Danny to put a small deposit down so the car could be made. I was told it would take 6 months… and it arrived on time! The whole process was super easy. Danny spent time answering my questions and setting the car up for me. It was a great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Great service….. not pushing me at all to hurry and buy … gave me a coffee, a chance to think about what I wanted …. Was in and out with a car in 2 hours …. Great trade in value for my other car … plenty of inventory to choose from and prices

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

Anthony Rossi A+ so kind, so helpful, made the process seamless and enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

I highly recommend Land Rover Palm Beach. They had a large selection of inventory and we were able to test drive several cars to narrow down the one that we wanted to get. Our sales guy, Jay Criss was very accommodating and went above and beyound to help us get the car we wanted. Definitely recommend him and the dealership if you are looking for a Land Rover.

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Once again, Land Rover of Palm Beach ( Deborah Brody) our salesperson, was absolutely wonderful! She is a no pressure sales person. Spent the time to show us everything and even showed us the new cars coming in, which worked out perfect, as the one coming in , was the car we wanted. These new Defenders are solid and have great lines. We think Land Rovers next model should be called the “Intimidator” They even sent a gentleman to our house “Rich”, to show us all the amenities of the car. We are repeat customers, due to the ease of service. Deborah ...

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

It was a great experience. I was able to negotiate the vehicle over the phone with Dean. I was able to setup a meeting and drove down there to pick up the vehicle sign and drive. Easy!

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2024

Everyone at Rover Palm Beach is amazing. Personally have bought 2 cars from Juan who is amazing and my family has bought 5-6 cars total From them. Amazing service, great people from start to finish. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

Lisa Guarini was absolute pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and truly cares about her customers. She was always available and answered all my questions. She went above and beyond to make sure I was 100% satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

The dealer at Okeechobee and its staff were exceptionally helpful and went above and beyond to assist me with my trade and easy purchase of my new car. Starting from Matt, Steve, Lee, Jay, and Rich, I felt they provided outstanding service and made me feel like one of their own. I highly recommend this dealership and commend the owner who hired such a great team. They know how to put a smile on people's faces and make you feel welcome even when it was a lousy rainy day. Thank you, all for such a great experience! 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

The staff and service department are THE BEST!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2024

It was such a great experience dealing with Lisa Guarini, Certified Sales Guide in Land Rover of Palm Beach. She was truly caring, helpful in every way, very knowledgeable and professional. We loved her colorful personality! In lightning speed she found us a beautiful brand new 2024 Range Rover, just like we were planning to build. What a great experience we had purchasing our 1st Range Rover. Also we would like to thank Crissy Hawkins who is the Business Manager in Land Rover of Palm Beach, for making this such a smooth transaction that was easy breezy simple and fast. And ...

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

After a long day of visiting several car dealerships from Miami to West Palm Beach, FL. I stopped late afternoon at the West Palm Beach Land Rover dealership and was pleased to be greeted in a pleasant and courteous way by Salesman Anthony Rossi. He took the time to explain the sales process to me in a very professional way and when it came down to me making the buying decisions he was upfront with the numbers that matter to me. I made the purchase and left the dealership late at night but feeling good about the purchase I made. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2024

Our sales representative, Lisa, was absolutely fantastic! Clear, thorough, and thoughtful all the way through the process. She made it so easy and enjoyable. We will absolutely be back to her for our next Range Rover.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Profesional, courteous, friendly service. Best buying experience! Lisa was incredibly helpful, friendly and never said no to any of my needs! Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Another great purchase experience with Eric Griffiths my LR sales associate. Thx again for a smooth & enjoyable experience - Sunny

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Debie Brody was the quintessential saleswoman. She helped me find exactly what I needed, while making me feel like family. I am proud to be a part of the Rover family. I look forward to a long time relationship with this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Outstanding Customer Support! This is the greatest dealership I have ever experienced. I purchased a previously owned vehicle and was treated like I bought the most expensive on the lot. Highly recommended!!

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Great experience from start to finish.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

I felt very comfortable with the attention given at this dealer. The whole team was very professional and Deborah was the person who helped me with the buying process. Her professionalism and attitude were what I liked the most, without a doubt highly recommended and I hope that my next purchase is with her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2024

Many thanks to Anthony Rossi for exemplary service. Anthony was very patient with me, he is professional and I was impressed with his demeanor. Anthony is an asset to Land Rover. In addition, Anthony’s manager did a great job with getting me into my dream car. Crissy Hawkins, you’re awesome too.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

What a great experience I had with Eric Griffiths at Land Rover , Palm Beach! I very patiently waited for my new car to arrive, and when he called to say it was in, I was excited ! Eric made the whole experience so seamless, he was very attentive and took quite a lot of time to explain all the new features to me. He is a very "detail" oriented guy, and made sure I was comfortable with everything before I left the lot. Also, in the Finance Dept. Crissy Hawkins was a great help, they made a great team, ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

Eric, Lee and Staff were Amazing! Quality customer service!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

Juan at Palm Beach Land Rover Sales is the best. He is very knowledgeable, courteous and made our Land Rover buying experience fun and easy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2024

From the initial call to the delivery of our new Range Rover our experience with Land Rover Palm Beach was a total pleasure. This the third or fourth car we purchased from them and each time we couldn’t be more pleased. Eric Griffiths was particularly impressive in not only delivering the car seamlessly but also providing a one hour tutorial on the remarkable systems and technology of the 2024 Range Rover.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

I recently purchased a car from Land Rover Palm Beach and the experience couldn't have been smoother. From start to finish, everything went flawlessly, with swift and accurate service. Juan Marquez provided exceptional customer service, ensuring that every detail was attended to promptly. I would wholeheartedly recommend Land Rover Palm Beach to anyone in search of a seamless car buying experience.

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

My husband and I had a pleasure of working with Lisa Guarini on the purchase of our new car. Lisa was knowledgeable, kind, and went out of her way to make us feel special and appreciated. The dealership was beautiful and clean, and we truly enjoyed our experience.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2024

Jarvis was ms service advisor, he’s such a kind, helpful friendly and professional person. I work for a family on the Palm Beach Island that requires a lot when it comes on to their cars and there’s never a dull moment when I go to Range Rover, Jarvis always make it happen in a timely manner, even though when it comes on the family, I work for cars, They’re always in a rush to get it back, thanks so much, Jarvis you’re one of a kind ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Google logo
Google May 29, 2024

Stoped at Land Rover of Palm Beach to look at vehicles. Debie Brody greeted my wife and I. She was very pleasant, no high pressure and very patient. We took a few vehicles for a test drive, decided on one we liked. She took time to to discuss different options and answered all our questions. This is our first time purchasing a Land Rover, she made it a very pleasant experience. I highly recommend contacting Debie Brody, she will provide you with excellent service. PFB

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

WOW WOW WOW…….what a wonderful birthday present to myself…….I have always wanted a Range Rover……and with the GREAT assistance from Debie Brody my Sales Guide……IT HAPPENED……..First off Debie was able to come to an agreeable price quickly…..I had noticed an issue on vehicle and Debie immediately addressed issue and resolved with ease………she was very thorough in showing me all my vehicles options……..very professional……..truthfully…….without Debbie’s honesty and follow through I probably would have kept on looking…….she made my birthday THE BEST EVER with a very special vehicle that I ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2024

ALOHA .. JUST AS Y WOULD THINK , LAND ROVER PALM BEACH ..IS AMAZING!! MY PURCHASE WENT FAB AND MY SALES GAL.. THE EVER WONDERFUL Deborah Brody WAS SO PERFECT. SHE NEVER MADE ME FEEL PRESSURE. JUST PURE KINDNESS AND GAVE ME THE PEACE OF MIND I NEEDED WITH SUCH A CHOICE. THANKING THEM ALL THERE. I LOVE THAT I WILL BE ONE OF THE FAMILY NOW..WITH MY NEW BAT MOBILE..AKA KŌMORI.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Had an amazing experience with Danny. This is the third car I purchase from him and he makes everything really easy!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2024

Lisa is a great salesperson at Land Rover Palm Beach. She help my hand and was very patient with me!! I like supporting giving women my business whenever I can and Lisa went far above reaching my expectations. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Anthony Rossi was the best sales guide he make my lease ending and renewal and easy switch. He was helpful and excellent at explaining my new range rover features. I Recommend him for your new car endeavors.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Lisa was so wonderful and helpful throughout the whole experience.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

From the moment we walked in we felt comfortable and welcomed. Jay Criss was an absolute pleasure to work with. He listened and understood our needs better than we did. He is a true asset to Range Rover Palm Beach. What a fabulous experience he created for us.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

I highly recommend Land Rover Palm Beach! The service and attention is outstanding. I’ve been a customer for over 9 years and have always been very impressed with the service and quality of professionalism they provide.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Land Rover of Palm Beach and the Defender product we feel is the best there is! Our Salesman Juan Marquez is the number one top k itch salesman we have ever dealt with. His truthful, knowledgeable and thorough! If you want an amazing experience I highly recommend you Ask for him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Juan Marquez by far is the best sales representative we’ve ever dealt with! This is our third Land Rover, and we wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. A+ on customer service…. Thank you Juan!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Hands-down, the most enjoyable car buying experience ever. Danny Racz at Land Rover Palm Beach was able to turn the usual painstakingly mundane and drawn out process of finding a new car a thing of beauty. He was patient, honest and so incredibly efficient. I also have to give a shout out to Chrissy Hawkins, finance manager extraordinaire. Between the two of these rockstar employees, I was in and out with a brand new car in less than 60 minutes. If I were able to leave 11 stars, I would. Bravo.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

My husband and I had a superb experience at the Palm Beach Range Rover. Impeccable service and polite, business like approach from knowledgeable people.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Juan Marquez at Land Rover West Palm (FL). Juan went out of his way to respect and value my limited time and had everything ready to go each and every time I needed to show up at the dealership. He listened to what I was looking for -and needed- and I ended up with the right car for me. The finance team (Lee) also helped to make the experience painless, efficient, and overall - top tier. Further - the dealership allowed me extra time on an extended test drive that really helped ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2024

Overall I had an amazing experience. Deborah Brody worked tirelessly to find me the right Certified Pre-Owned HSE Sport after I missed two separate opportunities. Ultimately she found the perfect vehicle and the staff made the purchase experience smooth and effortless. I highly recommend Deborah as a sales consultant. She put in the work and it is greatly appreciated. Love the Rover!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Danny is awesome! Chrissy too!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Deborah Brody was amazing!! Excellent service and experience.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Phil in the parts department is a true professional! So helpful with new perfectly sized exhaust camshaft buckets as I rebuild my 2012 LR4!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Working with Deborah was an absolute pleasure. She was very accommodating, knowledgeable and patient. She took the time to make sure that everything went smoothly. I highly recommend her for your next Land Rover purchase. Thank you Deborah!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had! Dean McSweeney and the rest of the team at Land Rover Palm Beach were so helpful and such delights to work with

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Danny and the entire land rover team are patient, helpful and overall best client service I have seen at a dealership in a long time!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Anthony did a great job helping me find my car! His attention to detail was amazing and crucial to helping us finalize this deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Super purchase experience Dean, Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Working with Lisa Guarini from Land Rover of Palm Beach was an absolute pleasure! Lisa is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows a lot about the land rover business. The buying process of my Defender took about 6 months. The best part – Lisa stayed in touch with me the entire time which only made the buying experience even more enjoyable. I highly recommend you talk to Lisa if you are considering buying a new Land Rover.

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) The best Diler I have ever visited, excellent professionalism, all the workers are super attentive 🥰 (Original) El mejor Diler q eh visitado ,excelente profesionalidad todos los trabajadores súper atentos 🥰

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

Very professional and friendly experience. You definitely notice the Family owned feel with an unmeasurable amount of personal care focusing on you. Jay, Lisa in sales and Crissy in finance, your knowledge and passion for the brand and where you work is 2nd to none! Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

In 2020 I leased a vehicle from Land Rover Palm Beach and in 2023 turned it in to Land Rover Ft. Lauderdale where I purchased a Range Rover. The other day my car would not start so I mistakenly called Land Rover Palm Beach thinking that I was calling Land Rover Ft. Lauderdale and spoke to Connor Alexander in service where he walked me through some options in an attempt to start the car. Unable to do so I told him I was having it towed to the dealership and Connor told me he would call me when it got there. After ...

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Lisa Guarini was such a pleasure to work with! I walked into the dealership and stood there for a few minutes without being acknowledged. She came out and saw me standing there and approached me with such a warm and happy face. Since day 1, she's been a dream to work with. She got me so excited about building my new Defender. She may have even been more excited than I was! She always kept me updated, she was always ahead of the game, and she was so efficient. I couldn't imagine working with anyone else. With her, you ...

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

I've purchased 3 range rovers from here, and the service only gets better! Highly recommend buying from this top notch group.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great help from the guys in the shop!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Sales staff, specifically Jay, was great to work with. Special ordered the Defender and Jay provided updates throughout the process. Dealership was transparent and easy to work with. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Great folks to work with. Transparent and no hassle's

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I had an amazing smooth experience and Anthony Rossi was great and professional and went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect with purchasing my new Range Rover Sport. Highly recommend for all the service they provide.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

We have bought more cars than we can count, and our experience at Palm Beach Land Rover was absolutely the BEST!! Totally overwhelmed with the professionalism, excellent service standards and overall experience. GOOD JOB!! Also have experienced service of our new Range Rover and now bought a Defender!! This place is the BOMB!!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Wow what an amazing dealership, such great group of people!

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Danny Racz is the best!!!!! Cool guy and helped me out without being the typical pushy salesman.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Story time about Land Rover Palm Beach My Volvo was having issues but it’s under warranty til 150k. I decided to shop for cars and saw this CPO Range Rover. On the way to the dealership my tire blew out close by and I pulled into their dealership. Without even mentioning I was interested in one of their cars the Salesman Danny Racz offered to pull my car into the service center and have them swap out into my donut so I could go home safely without breaking a sweat FOR FREE! I decided to tell him I was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Having purchased five Land Rovers over the years, I can honestly say our latest purchase of a Range Rover at Palm Beach dealership set the bar for excellence. Ask for Erik in sales, Conor for your service needs. They will not disappoint

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Tony Rossi was an absolute pleasure to work with at Land Rover Palm Beach. Tony was very personable and made my purchase effortless. I would highly recommend Tony as your salesman. Thank you, Tony!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

If i'm in the market again i'd reach out to Anthony Rossi in the sales dept , he was exceptional and seemed more interested in exceeding my needs than most car sales people. He went above and beyond my expectations in selecting my Range Rover Sport and Lee in Finance and the entire staff made the experience easy for me, A True Pleasure and Great People working at Land Rover of Palm Beach. 5 Stars!!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Highly recommend. Best experience I've had buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2024

Juan was very helpful and informative!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2024

Excellent experience from start to finish

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2024

I was referred to Danny Racz Of Land Rover Palm Beach by my neighbor who purchased a Range Rover from him about a year ago. I am not a big fan of purchasing cars because the experience and time can be about as much fun as pulling teeth. My time with Danny changed that. The process was smooth to the point and completed in a timely fashion. His manager Matt Breen also was also great, no pressure and made my time there that much better. Last but not least, Crissy Hawkins, Finance Manager was simply awesome. She explained my options ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2024

Purchased a 2023 Range Rover 2 days agoIt was by far the best experience I ever had buying a vechicle Danny my salesman was outstanding as was sales manager and finance department I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market John V Delray Beach

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2024

I had a check engine light come on Sunday. Monday morning I took my Range Rover in without an appointment, and Ken had me in and out of the dealership very quickly. He accommodated me even without a scheduled appointment. Got me in a rental car and I was on my way within an hour. As a business owner myself, one thing drives business more than anything else and that’s the consumer experience. And my experience with Ken is top notch, stellar. I would highly recommend Ken and this dealership to anybody I know who’s looking for a ...

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Lisa and Connor are the best team! They went above and beyond to assist me with a nail in my tire. A++ customer service!!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2024

I had a 5 star experience at land rover palm beach. Big thanks to Danny Racz. He was amazing and delivered on what he said. He treated me as a friend rather then being an aggressive sales associate only worried about getting a sale. I would and will recommend Danny to everyone I know. Thanks again to Danny and the team at Land Rover.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

Lisa Guarini was fantastic in every respect!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

The team at Land Rover , Palm Beach is nothing short of amazing. I have been taking my range rover there for the past couple of years for various services and recently purchased a newer version. The whole process was pretty seamless. Lisa was my sales person, with the support from her financial team and also friendly support from Conor in the service department, made this process basically the easiest time I have ever purchased a car. Overall, and in general, Land Rover of Palm Beach really cares about their customers and it shows.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Great cars, great team and great service. Very happy with my car and with the support received from everybody at Land Rover Palm Beach, particularly Juan Marquez in Sales and Conor Alexander in service

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

My husband and I bought a car from Danny at Land Rover of Palm Beach yesterday. Danny was super knowledgeable and very helpful with getting us the right car for the right price. Danny was professional as was his manager Matt. I would highly recommend anyone seeking out Danny at the Land Rover Palm Beach dealership to buy or sell a car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

We worked with Eric Griffiths when purchasing a Range Rover Sport for my wife. He was excellent.. He took the time to explain the CPO inventory, the certification process and the warranty options. She is very pleased with the car she selected and we were very pleased with Eric's professionalism - absolutely no pressure, Without prompting, he even set the radio to my wife's favorite stations which he got from the car she traded. Eric knows his business and is a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Excellent service. Timely. Helped with a courtesy vehicle. Excellent communication while waiting for my vehicle to be completed. All around rock star staff, especially Hohn, the service advisor. Thank You for an excellent experience!!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

Hats off to the Sales and Service Staff at Land Rover of West Palm Beach!!!! Jay and Conor, Thanx Gentlemen! Eternally grateful!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Debie Brody assisted with the sale of this vehicle. Professional, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. Very satisfied with the transaction process and dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

I was thoroughly impressed by how helpful and patient he was. He went out of his way to make sure everything was exactly how we wanted it. Opposite to most Dealers. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Recently leased a new car and couldn't be happier! The process was smooth and hassle-free, thanks to the fantastic team at Palm Beach Range Rover. From selection (thanks Danny) to signing (thanks Lee & Aaron) , they made it a breeze. The car is not only stylish but also drives like a dream. Grateful for the excellent service (thanks Jervis) and thrilled with my new wheels! 🚗

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Great communication from my advisor, Ken, and quick service all-around. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Highly recommend! Great staff, very personable and they make the entire process easy. Our sales person, Tony, provided the best service possible and made this car buying experience the best we’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Rich met me at my house to go over all the details of my car. I feel so much better now with all the fun features. I am so excited to finally understand my awesome car.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Our Sales rep, Juan Marquez and our financial rep, Crissy Hawkins were both terrific. It’s been a long time since I’ve had such a pleasant experience buying a car. So far the car is running just as smoothly as the two super stars above.

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW