Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

I must say, working with Dean McSweeney was the best car buying experience I have ever had. This also goes for working with Aaron Thigpen, the finance manager.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2018
 

Great service..- ended up stuck there.. and they bailed me out nice people, nice dealership- nice professional service, our service guy Shawn is the best.. great job guys thanks

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2018
 

Nice dealership- nice people, easy to get to off the turnpike, our car was taken in and fixed instantly- we barely had time to grab a snack waiting

Read at Cars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018
 

cant say enough nice things.. SHawn took care of us instantly- fixed the car, and sent us on our way.. cant ask for more.. he even knows where to get good burritos while you wait.. but you wont wait long

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018
 

Crissy Hawkins is the best! Very professional and knowledgeable. She really made the whole buying experience great! I feel as if she really went out of her way to help us get what we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 28, 2018
 

Liz was great. She worked hard to please myself and my wife. Terry was also a delight to work with on finalizing our deal. Richard came to my home to explain the various electronics on my new Range Rover. Hes is extremely knowledgeable about my car. The service was better than other land rover dealers, it was close to enjoyable. I'd definitely return to palm beach land rover when I'm ready for my next RR.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2018
 

So I tried to play the “against the dealer” game. I know a few people high up into lease brokerage, and I contacted them all talked endlessly with them and didn’t like the numbers very much. Called Land Rover palm beach with frustration and got transferred to Cali leal , told her my goal financially and where I stood as far as credit. Right away started finding alternatives to work with to make the numbers work. Spend 30 minutes with her and 20 minutes in financial signing and. I had my new Velar R-Dynamic! Has a few things I need to take it to them to look at. I’ll update a review with pic when I get home and with my experience with service! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018
 

This is my 4th Range Rover but first from Palm Beach. Danny took good care of me and the process was as painless as possible. If someone I knew was considering a Land Rover, I would not hesitate to recommend they check with Land Rover Palm Beach.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2018
 

5 Stars ????? I’ve had an Excellent experience purchasing my new Range Rover Sport with Ishmail Merritt and everyone that assisted to make it happen. I don’t remember everyone’s name, but the English genius that went through all the bells & whistles and the finance manger. No hassle, straightforward.You were amazing!! Thank you for making my experience Excellent✨

Read at Google

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW