Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Service Department- Connor and the entire staff are very professional and such a pleasure to work with. I trust taking my vehicle there and would recommend them to anybody. Range Rover is very lucky to have Connor as an employee there!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

My Sales Guide, Ishmail Merritt, was wonderful to work with in finding the perfect car for me. At Land Rover Palm Beach, purchasing a car is pleasant and simple. Ishmail knows the different models well which helped me find the perfect car for me. He was always available to answer my calls and worked with their finance department to structure the transaction for me. I will definitely go back to Ishmail to purchase my next car! Adrienne LaFar

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

A seamless, easy, friendly amazing experience. The dealership is not your average place. They are like a big family!!!! and make you feel welcome- they go above and beyond. Lisa and Matt and Lee were wonderful and I truly couldn’t be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

A seamless, easy, friendly amazing experience. The dealership is not your average place. They are like a big family!!!! and make you feel welcome- they go above and beyond. Lisa and Matt and Lee were wonderful and I truly couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Lisa was SO patient and helpful in finding me my perfect car. The entire team at Land Rover Palm Beach was professional and welcoming even when they had to stay late on a Monday night.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Lisa was the best! I came in for one car that I thought I wanted, she could instantly tell I wasn’t thrilled with it and she was so patient with me to help me find the perfect car! I left feeling so proud of my purchase and so well taken care of by the entire team at Land Rover Palm Beach!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Danny was a terrific, knowledgeable sales rep. I received great care and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Lisa was the best at helping me find the perfect car. She was genuinely focused on helping me find a car I would be happy with and not there to sell me just anything. The entire team was incredibly friendly and welcoming even when they had to stay late on a Monday night.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

The sales rep Juan Marquez was quick, clear and made the process very easy. He was very nice and attentive during the time we were at the dealer! He deserves 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Lisa facilitated the shopping experience in a friendly, knowledgeable, detail-oriented, extremely professional manner. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience at Land Rover Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Peter Irizzary was great! Patient and always willing to help with any concern. Thanks Peter!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Second car from this dealership and Danny Racz… I couldn’t be more pleased. Working with Danny was an absolute seamless experience. His knowledge and commitment to his customers is outstanding..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Old timer Landy or the newest interaction, they provide great customer service and quality workmanship. I’ve never bought a vehicle from them but obviously they are doing something right.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Debbie was the best!! She made everything so easy and was always available to answer my questions! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Danny is great to work with. Made the process easy!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Debie Brody was awesome to have as my sales representative. I highly recommend her. She is very professional and knowledgeable and especially nice. She’s a keeper.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Peter is one of the Best!!! Great experience with him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Great experience. Lisa was amazing. Got the first new vehicle I’ve ever purchased and couldn’t be happier. Highly recommended! Thanks for all the great time and effort!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Excellent experience! Lisa G is a total rockstar. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Totally seamless. If you’re thinking about buying a car definitely talk to her - she’s not only professional and knowledgeable but really great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Sales guide Juan Marquez was very helpful and patient for many questions and test drives of the many models and trim packages ending in the purchase of a perfect Defender. Great sales guide and the turn around time to pick the truck up was the same day! Rich Matthews came out to the house and did a perfect job to go over all the details of the features, electronics and settings on the Defender - a ton of information! Rich knows everything about the software and features and is a great resource for all questions and still picks the phone ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Lisa was great during the process of ordering my custom Defender. Made it all easy and I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

The purchase of my car with Juan was excellent and I highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I am delighted to recognize my Sales Guide, Ishmail Merritt, with Land Rover Palm Beach, for his outstanding service! Ishmail is the consummate professional and provided me with THE best possible service througout the leasing process!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Debbie is a wonderful representation of your company. She was truly delightful to work with in helping me thru the procrss of buying a car. I will surely recommend her to others who are car shopping!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Debbie was fantastic to work with, she was very helpful We were very lucky to work with her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Professional, efficient, kind and knowledgeable. Even delivered vehicle to our home. Could not of had a better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Debbie Brody is a very professional sales person who displays courtesy and knowledge in regards to the Land Rover & other vehicles. It was a pleasure working with her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

By far the most incredible experience when buying a car! Peter Irizarry was our guy and he went above and beyond to help us with ALL the questions we had (text and call) and made the whole process just so detailed and effortless. The staff was also very kind and welcoming, even to our 5 year old! No snobby sales people here as we experienced at other places, which is rare when buying a luxury car. Hands down, worth the 3 hour drive (round trip) from Miami.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Debie Brody at Land Rover Palm Beach did a great job in helping us through a somewhat tricky purchase that involved buying a slightly used Defender through a corporation and then titling it out of state. Debie and her colleagues made the process as easy as it could be.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Finding a LWB Range Rover was a tough task but Deborah Brody was up for it! Deborah was on top of the inventory and when it was coming in. She was fantastic and I strongly recommend her for your next Land Rover vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Peter Irizarry was awesome! He was patient and helpful from start to finish which took a few months. From the 1st call to the actual purchase he was always available to answer any questions. He helped me build my range rover sport. If you want a great salesman go see Peter you won't be disappointed! Thanks again Peter You Rock!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

eric is very knowledgeable and helpful i will buy my next RR from him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Thanks to Land Rover Palm Beach for my recent vehicle purchase. My experience with Lisa was above and beyond helpful and patient. 5 star ⭐️ experience, Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2022

Thank you Lisa ! She made the car buying process so much easier and added fun and lots of laughs along the way. Would recommend 100% Thank you !

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

I have had a great experience at Land Rover Palm Beach. Danny is a great and trustworthy salesman and continues to be attentive to all our needs. This is the second time we have gone through him and it is his excellent communication and professionalism that sets him apart from the rest of the crowd I have dealt with through my car buying process.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Danny was terrific and would come constantly check in with us. We had an issue and it was resolved quickly by Danny. I would recommend my friends to contact him for a Range Rover. On top of that we love our new Discovery!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

My guy Juan at PBLR is the real deal when it comes to a salesman who has your back.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 20, 2022

I was greeted with a smile from Debra Brody a sales associate. Debra was very friendly, knowledgeable and kind with much patience as I asked many questions about each vehicle. She was not pushy or abrasive like some sales associates I have had in the past when buying a new vehicle. I didn’t feel pressure to buy from her. I did end up buying the perfect vehicle for me. It was very smooth and a totally wonderful experience dealing with Debra. I recommend her to anyone that goes to this dealership, especially if you want to feel secure with ...

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

My saleman Daniel Racz is amazing! Best experience we have ever had. I will definitely be buying my next car from Daniel and Land Rover PB!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2022

From start to finish the sales person Jay Criss was fabulous , professional, gave us a bottle of water and showed us the car we wanted. The finacing went smoothly and my wife loves her Valentine gift!

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2022

Our salesman was fantastic. Went out of his way to explain everything to us. Made sure we understood the workings of our defender. Spent over 1 hour with us explaining things. Very knowledgeable, very patient with us. Bottom line I could not have worked with a better salesman. When I first considered buying my car, Eric was very low key, not a typical car salesmen, very low pressure. Followed up, made sure I was kept in the loop as to the status of my delivery. I am one very satisfied customer.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2022

Great people, super helpful, and fast service! I honestly couldn’t be happier on how they took care of me and my vehicle leading to the visit and during. Thank you everyone!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

We recently purchased a Defender from Land Rover Palm Beach. It's been the best experience that I've ever had purchasing a vehicle why you may ask, its because of Debie Brody. From the many times we've been to the dealership, Debie has been there guiding us through the process from odering the Defender to the delivery. Debie is patient, kind and very knowledgeable. She goes above and beyond to make our experience a great one.. also Lee and the team from the finance department are very respectful and with no pressure like other dealers do..if you'...

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Had an amazing experience from day one with Deborah. She was super professional yet so easy to deal with. So nice to have women in dealerships. Was a pleasure. Was worth the wait for my discovery !

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

I had a great experience with Pete at palm beach Land Rover he told me he would call when the vehicle I wanted came in and he did we were able to make the deal because he worked with me until I was satisfied all around good dealership I wish they were in NJ I guess I’ll have to come to Florida to buy my next car thank you Pete

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Cecil is the man! After looking for months for a Double R in our price, year and miles range, he was able to show my wife and I exactly what we were looking for. He is knowledgable, friendly, listens well and worth paying a visit. Crissy was awesome too! She made sure we were all set on financing options, warranty details, maintenance, etc. And I even got her to throw in a free t-shirt haha. Jokes aside she knows her stuff and was a pleasure to work with as well. I've dreamed of owning a Range Rover since I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Not only did Juan Marquez find me a Range Rover in this crazy market, he secured one in amazing condition in beautiful Byron blue! I’m the envy of my neighbors and I get compliments everywhere I go! Juan makes the process so easy and quick (I was ready to drive my new car in less than an hour, fully insured and new license plate). He also was patient and showed me all the many features of the car and was a pleasure to work and chat with. I’m a lifelong customer now!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Very happy with the purchase of my car; Debie Brody helped me make the process quick and clear!!! Very happy with the recommendations for interior!! Definitely ask for her!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

Daniel makes the whole car buying experience so easy. His knowledge and guidance are essential when we have purchased our vehicles. From the time I walk in to the time we walk out he keeps me informed and we have been done and in our new vehicle in under 2 hours!! Daniel and the LandRover team make you feel like you are buying from a friend and not a dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

This is our third purchase from Danny. He has made the car buying experience pleasant and streamlined. I was out of there in under 2 hours. He is not pushy and helped me make very informed decisions with regard to our purchase. I will always look to Danny when we are ready for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Land Rover Palm Beach was a wonderful experience. Lisa worked with us and could not have been any better, personal attention, great follow up. Lisa was a pleasure to work with. The Velar we purchased is a wonderful car. We couldn't be more satisfied

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great team, great product. They deliver.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with the entire LRPB team and especially Danny Racz! Danny was terrific a real pro and gentleman!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Juan Marquez! was an absolute pleasure from the minute I walked in! Would highly recommend and I’m never going anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Purchasing a Land Rover Defender 90 in 2021 was straight up impossible. Their limited availability left me feeling that all hope was lost… But no need to worry... Here comes Lisa Guarini to the rescue! Lisa at Land Rover Palm Beach walked me through the entire process which started in August 2021. Lisa stayed the course, keeping me in the loop at all times and making me feel just like family. Her knowledge and ability to get those “hard” questions answered in an honest and forthcoming way, makes her my trusted connection to the Land Rover world. Great job Lisa and Land Rover ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Juan was incredibly pleasant to work with. I gave him a call at the request of my father in law, and 12 hours later I was the proud owner of a brand new Range Rover. It was the most seamless transaction that I’ve ever had. Upon taking the keys and leaving, Juan sat in the car with me for nearly an hour making sure that I was completely comfortable with all of its functions. I highly recommend that you use him next time you need a RR.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Ishmail has been such a huge help. He started working with me 4 months ago and helped me build my brand new Range Rover. Throughout the process he was always available to answer my questions. I love my new car and will only work with Ishmail for all future Landrover purchases .

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Danny Racz and team are awesome! They made it such a smooth and easy process. This is my go-to dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Buying a new car at this time can be challenging but Debbie was amazing to work with and the process couldn't have been easier. Our car is amazing and the service at this establishment was excellent! Thank you so much to Debi and her team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Land Rover Palm Beach. The people at the dealership were very professional and friendly. Danny Racz did an excellent job from initially ordering the car, all the way through to delivery. I always received prompt responses to my emails and he took as much time as i needed in showing me all the features of my new RR. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Lisa Guarini was very friendly and she went above and beyond from the moment I wandered onto the lot — even though it was only a few minutes before they closed. Once I had my mind set on buying a pre-owned Jeep, Lisa was diligent in making sure it was THIS one. The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating, and I have no reservations recommending Lisa and Land Rover Palm Beach to anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Debbie was fantastic to work with, flexible in solving for our needs and very helpful in finding solutions. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I write on behalf of Chris & Silvana who had the pleasure of working with Debbie Brody to purchase a 2022 Range Rover. Debbie was extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. The new car was received a few days ago and Chris & Silvana love it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Jay Criss was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and the whole purchase experience was very smooth and easy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Debie Brody was my sales associate. She was very professional and helpful. I was very pleased with her and the dealership. Conor Alexander in the service department was also terrific.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

THE EXPERIENCE FROM PLACING THE ORDER TO THE DELIVERY OF THE CAR WAS PERHAPS THE EASIEST AND MOST PLEASANT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. AT THE TIME OF DELIVERY AND DURING THE TRDAE IN PROCESS BOTH DEBRA BRODY AND HER CO WORKER LIZ NOGUEIRA WERE MOST PROFESSIONAL

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Debie was the one who sold me the range rove HSE and she is absolutely incredible. I will recommend you go to her

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Top Notch! I went it today and bought a brand new 2022 Rover. Lisa exceeded every expectation in my book. She was Friendly, Professional and a great sense of Humor! She showed me all the features of the car and helped me empty my old car. I feel like she is part of my family now! She made the experience absolutely enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

This past year was problematic for many not merely in attempting to obtain any form of service and product but having a person who you are interacting generally care. However the exception to such a dilemma was Juan at Land Rover and the people who assist him in providing service to their customers. From the moment my wife and I arranged for our order to purchase a Range Rover to the sad events known as Covid delaying the fulfillment of the order . Nevertheless, Juan and the Land Rover organization were thoughtful, communicative, and aid full during this difficult time We ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Deborah, was amazing and helpful with helping me purchase my new vehicle. She’s definitely a gem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

The best Rover dealer in Florida by far !!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

This dealership is flawless start to finish. Danny is a top notch Salesman with integrity and professionalism. The follow up communication was appreciated immensely and helped make the deal smooth and fun!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I recently purchased a Defender from Land Rover of Palm Beach, as you all might know there has been a shortage of new car's. I decided to get the defender after bringing my brother is Range Rover sport in for service and as I was waiting for his car, a sales rep, Debbie approached me and we got to talking, she was very friendly very welcoming and informed me that they have no new cars available for sale, after explaining to me how the build process works I was a little hesitant being as I don’t live in ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Excellent experience in buying vehicle. Low key no pressure and very professional service. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for Range Rover product to deal with Land Rover Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I had a terrific experience at Land Rover Palm Beach. My Sales guide, Ishmail Merritt did an outstanding job. He was amazingly responsive to all my questions. Virtually every email I sent was responded to within 20 minutes. It was my 2nd time dealing with Ishmail and he exceeded my expectations each time.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Lisa our sales persons was fantastic in every step, buying my Range Rover sport! The whole experience was fantastic and we love the car and this dealership! 5 stars outstanding!!!!! For the first time in a long time... I felt like, I wasn't pushed to buy the car no hassles and they made me feel like family so kudos to this wonderful dealership. Thank you Lisa my sales associate and Lee that handled all the paperwork, he was great to work with and again total professional! Please Inquire with Lisa and Land Rover of Palm Beaches, one of the BEST ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

had a great experience ordering my defender. Ishmail kept me up to date with the entire process. Was always extremely response and helpful through out the process! has some bumps near the end but the dealership seemed to go out of their way to smooth it over the best they could. It was very much appreciated. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great experience Debbie was an amazing person from start to finish great personality, wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Thank you Danny Racz for my dream car! Danny was very warm and welcoming… love this place! I’ve never had a good smooth experience at a car dealership until this place. I can’t thank you enough! Keep up the great work guys 🙂 you’re racking in all these great reviews for a reason!!!! Xo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

I took delivery of my 2022 Range Rover sport HSE a week ago. The vehicle is fabulous, Land Rover Palm Beach is top notch and my sales person Debi was efficient and capable. It was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had…and I have bought lots of cars in all price ranges. Thank you Debi!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I needed a steering box for my 2002 P38 Range Rover. Nick in parts found the VERY LAST ONE in the United States, and priced it $800 less than Land Rover Cincinnati (where I live) did. They got it in, turned it around in record time to get up to me in time to install it over the weekend (since LR doesn’t drop ship from their depots). And because FedEx delivered a day late, these guys covered the core return shipping charge and refunded the core deposit immediately. I love them. All future orders for parts will be to these guys. ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

I found an excellent used Range Rover with this dealer. The entire transaction was handled on line with delivery to my door. This vehicle was very attractively priced and so in high demand. Peter took a modest deposit over the phone, listed the car as “sold” and delivered it to my door. A seamless and riskless transaction!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I wish it was more the five start to review land rover dealer,LISA car dealer person, she is wonderful , is my 1st time we land rover, it will be for now forever, LISA He had explained to me why to purchase a land rover, lisa she taken a time to teach me how to use it the only thing I have to say thank you so much to help me LISA It wouldn't be possible if it wasn't you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

I never buy my cars anywhere else. The sales people are wonderful. Juan Marquez always goes the extra mile. I walk in sign papers and leave in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Debbie was great, we decided to buyout our lease and she walked us through the process and took care of all the details. She made it a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Worked with Danny R. and he was very helpful, friendly, courteous and professional. I saw a car online that I wanted and I called Danny and he went out of his way to make the sale transaction as smooth as possible. Also the financing manager was very professional and helpful. Thank You Danny for getting me an excellent deal on this beautiful car

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

For me it’s a 40 minute drive to there location, but a know for sure I will get the best VIP treatment anyone can get . Thank you guys for giving me the best service. I super recommend.

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW