Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Ishmail Merritt was great!!! He went out of his way throughout the entire process and made it easy for me. I am extremely happy with my purchase. I will come back and give more business to Ishmail Merritt in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

We just bought a Land Rover Defender from Lisa Guarini and we had a great experience. Very friendly, super efficient, great customer service. I love my new car! Thank you Lisa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

We worked with Peter Irizarry at Land Rover of Palm Beach in buying our new Defender. He couldn't have been more perfect to work with on our purchase. Our transaction was seamless and Peter was awesome all the way through. I highly recommend Peter if you are looking to purchase a car at Land Rover Palm Beach. The entire staff at Land Rover Palm Beach was amazing from the manager, Matt, to Terry in Finance. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

My experience at Land Rover Palm Beach was outstanding. Customer service was world-class since the minute we walk into the building until I drove my new Land Rover out of the facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Juan Marquez was fantastic! My wife and I had an unusual issue with another car brand and went to Juan for a new RR Sport. He knew I didn’t want to go back-and-forth with the negotiation and I asked him for his bottom line. He gave it to me and it was so good that we signed immediately. Thank you Juan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I had a great experience working with Deborah Brody. I was limited on time and she was very helpful & informative. I am very happy with my car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

This was the best auto purchase I have ever completed. I searched nationwide for a 2018 CPO Range Rover Supercharged with the color and equipment I wanted. The closest one with a clean CarFax was at LRPB, about 700 miles from my home. I requested someone contact me on their website late one night, and sales professional Lisa Guarini texted me before 9am the next day! We put together the whole deal by text. I sent a refundable deposit to hold it a few days, and flew one way to Palm Beach. The Range Rover was exactly as described, no surprises, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

This was a great experience. We bought a 2019 CPO Range Rover online. After looking at the car online, we called the dealership. Debbie was the person who I talked to the first time and she was super helpful. She described the car accurately. We put in a deposit same day. She made the process very smooth. She got me in touch with the finance office and handled all of the paperwork needed. I needed help with car transportation to South Carolina and she recommended a great company. The car arrived at my door steps and what a beauty! It was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Everyone was super good to work with . We will be back again and again !! AAA plus … I think it would hard to find a better dealership !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Eric Griffiths was my sales guide. He was great and kept me updated throughout the entire process. He was also very detail oriented regarding several aspects of my purchase. He was also very low pressure. Crissy in the business department was equally helpful. Definitely five stars to Land Rover Palm Beach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Juan was amazing to work with. His communication skills are second to none. He spoke nothing but the truth through the entire process. Crissy in the finance department had the paperwork ready for me when I got there and did a great job explaining everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Five stars!!!!! I found a car on the lot by accident and it was love at first site. Having brought cars from Mercedes and BMW this is definitely the best experience I had so far. I felt no pressure to buy, finance was a breeze. Debbie Brody was my sales person, she was competent, kind, patient and answered all of concerns and questions with a smile. Crissy Hawkins help with finance. I must say the process was quick and painless. She was patient and made me feel comfortable. I highly recommend Land rover palm beach!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Juan was great. He made the deal happen. I want to rate the experience 10 out of 10. Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Ishmail, was great. He made the process easy and seemless. Everyone at the dealership was extremely nice. Very pleased with the service provided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

I've not been brand loyal over the past 30 years of buying cars and now I'm hooked. I'm the proud new owner of a Land Rover Discovery Sport and can't say enough good things about the whole buying experience and the introduction and handoff that occurred with the Service Team. My needs were listened to and above all they were exceeded. This truly a great place to buy a car from and I look forward to buying another one very soon.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

Land Rover of Palm Beach is the location to purchase ! We have been purchasing from them for several years now and the level of customer service is always exceptional and transparent! I highly recommend Ishmail Merritt as the sale rep. He is easy going and absolutely attentive to detail. Love this team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Well, First let me say, I come from a Mercedes family.. It was time to make a change, and very skeptical at that.. But than when I walked in and Peter Irizarry was waiting for me, after I spoke to him on phone, I knew I made the right decision. Even though wearing a mask, I could see he was smiling! He not only was my salesman, but I now consider him a friend. He was competent, kind, patient and always followed through with any concerns or questions I had. If he didn't know the answer, he was quick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Five stars or as the Brits might say BRILLIANT! Found a car on their lot quite by accident while getting a small taste of the outside world post COVID 19. With help from Matt, Dennis, Crissy & Griffin (long story, we're repeat customers) every aspect of this purchase could not have gone more smoothly. Professional & well informed by all involved! An absolute breadth of fresh air in every way! Thanks to All, Chuck F

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Extremely happy customer! Was searching around 5 different Florida Land Rover dealers, until I was contacted by Peter from sales. First, he was able to offer me a much better price than even our local South Florida dealer, plus it was a pleasure to deal with him. We negotiated all details over phone and e-mail , was approved on a Wednesday and picked up the new Velar R Dynamic on Friday morning. Did not mind the 1 hour drive, plus meeting Peter in person was great as well as Chrissy over the finance dept. If in the market for a new Land Rover ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I contacted my sales rep Ishmail Merritt to see if I was able to turn in my lease early for another. He texted me back immediately and said yes. Asked what color I was interested in sent me a picture. I liked it we set up an appointment and 1 hr later I drove off with a new lease. No hassles, I got what I wanted and I’m extremely happy. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

I just bought my first Range Rover Sport. super excited. The entire staff, sales, service, and receptionists, were perfect. Great experience! Thank you Debbie Brody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Thank you to Deborah Brody for assisting us with our new Discovery! We had gone to 2 other dealerships that day and final stop was at Land Rover. Since we didn’t have a lot time to decide, we were able to do an overnight test drive and come back to discuss our options the next day. Debbi took the time to answer all our questions to make sure we were comfortable and happy with our decision. She worked with us after to show us all the features of the car and took the time to follow up with us in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

I want to say that Land Rover of Palm Beach , went above and Beyond expectations, thanks to Debbie Brody, the sales Rep. I went in on a fluke to start looking for a SUV for my wife. I saw the new Land Rover Discovery and fell in love with it. Debbie saw me walking around and made a soft approach to me . I brought my wife, Charlene in the next day and once again Debbie was there every step of the way. My wife fell in love with this car. So, we leased it with a nice package deal , for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

I bought a Range Rover Sport remotely and my transaction was extremely smooth thanks to my expert Sales Guide, Juan Marquez. He not only helped me to get the best deal on a gorgeous car, he walked around the car with me (virtually) and pointed out anything that he thought might be a blemish. He also started the engine and showed me some of the features; I felt protected every step of the way. The whole transaction was so fast and easy, I would definitely buy from Juan in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2021

I bought a Range Rover Sport remotely and my transaction was extremely smooth thanks to my expert Sales Guide, Juan Marquez. He not only helped me to get the best deal on a gorgeous car, he walked around the car with me (virtually) and pointed out anything that he thought might be a blemish. He also started the engine and showed me some of the features; I felt protected every step of the way. The whole transaction was so fast and easy, I would definitely buy from Juan in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2021

I have used Juan Marquez as a salesman for years. He is honest and knowledgeable of all Land Rover products. Land Rover Palm Beach is the easiest place to buy a car. The service is amazing

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Juan Marquez not only found the perfect vehicle for me, but also made it such an easy, and painless process. Juan followed up the next day to make sure everything was to my liking, and to make sure the vehicle was running perfectly for me. I would certainly purchase all of the vehicles from now on from Juan at Land Rover Palm Beach. Thank you Juan!! Jorge Perez

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

This is the 2nd time we purchased a Range Rover Sport at this location. We met Lee Schadt a few years ago when we shopped for our 1st car. Process was quick and simple, pricing was competitive and when we were ready for the 2nd car, we went right back to him again. 2nd time around was just as perfect as the 1st if not even better. We love the service here and would definitely be back again when we get our next Land Rover.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

My sales person was Peter Irizarry. Peter was so knowledgeable and provided me with so much information the moment I got in the car. Peter came out and greeted me on the lot and was extremely patient, professional and went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Our sellers-man was very attentive as well as accommodating. He helped make this process stress free. he keep us updated all throughout. Thank you for all your service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

My wife and I recently purchased our first Range Rover Sport. We love it! We had an excellent experience with Land Rover Palm Beach. Our sales person Danny Racz was a pleasure to work with. He spent a great deal of time with us, answering our many questions and walking us through all the features of the automobile. Danny had a lot to do with our purchase decision. We ended up driving up North the next day. It was absolutely the most comfortable road trip. Never felt safer and in more command of the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I had problems with my car,I took it to the dealer and had the best attention, thank you Liz N for you special help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Peter Irrizary is extremely helpful, professional and made the process easy and low stress. I would buy from him again and recommend him to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Peter Izarry was great. Took the time. Very patient. Crissy thorough, friendly and patient. We couldn’t be happier with the attention we received. When I returned for a forgotten item again helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I am from Miami and traveled an hour and a half. Peter and I basically did deal over the phone. He was honest and to the point, great experience from beginning to end. Everyone at the dealer was great definitely would recommend anyone looking for a smooth experience when buying a car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 18, 2021

Eric was a great salesman. Very knowledgeable, straight forward and never pushy. He made the process incredibly easy. Working with nice people makes a huge difference in the experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

It’s was my first experience buying from Land Rover dealership and Danny at the west Palm beach dealership was a great help, he was in constant contact with me finding me the best deal for me and I will recommend him anytime...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

First Land Rover purchase and my experience at the dealership was great. Dean was a patient and responsive through the whole process. He was able to provide answers to all of our questions and was great with follow-up after the purchase. Highly reccommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

My first Range Rover purchase was smooth with the help of Peter Irizarry. He explained the features well and made it a great experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Thanks Danny Racz for all your help purchasing my Land Rover. It was a great experience. I would highly recommend working with you to my friends for their next purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2021

Amazing experience with Liz Nogueira the best sales person fast and simple process I'm super happy!!!!!My new Range Rover is great WHEN VISITING PLEASE ASK FOR LIZ YOU WONT BE DISSATISFIED LAND ROVER PALM BEACH HAD THE BEST TO OFFER

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Smooth process, friendly staff, great car, Range Rover sport highly recommended to anyone. Pete was very professional above and beyond to make the buying process easier for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

This was my first experience at this dealership; and it was a very pleasant one. My sales rep. was very polite and responded quickly. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

My first Range Rover and it’s everything I expected and then some! The experience of driving the car is complemented by the outstanding experience at the Land Rover West Palm Beach dealership. Exceptional customer service and product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

This is my 3rd RR. My advisor Ishmail is exceptional. Always going above and beyond for his clients. Highly recommend him and this location. - Lisa B.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

This was my second experience with Land Rover of Palm Beach and it was even better the second time. The follow up and attention was outstanding and I highly recommend the whole organization.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2020

Matt Breen made our whole transaction seamless and spent as much time as was needed to familiarize ourselves with our new Range Rover. We love the car and we love doing business with Land Rover Palm Beach

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Chrissy Hawkins was amazing. The best experience I ever have had buying a vehicle. I’m a repeat customer of Land Rover Palm Beach it’s a five star experience always.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 15, 2020

Chrissy Hawkins was a pleasure to deal with. She was helpful, concerned, friendly, very straightforward, and honest throughout the transaction. She made the experience very pleasant and she gave us a good deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

Chrissy Hawkins was a pleasure to deal with. She was helpful, concerned, friendly, very straightforward and honest throughout the transaction. She made the experience very pleasant and she gave us a good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

I had a wonderful experience working with Crissy Hawkins. Easy to talk to and she really knows her product. I love my new sport! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Buying my new car was so easy and efficient with Chrissy. She really new the vehicle best and most informative test drive I ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

Crissy Hawkins is amazing! In and out like a breeze w/ a brand new loaded RR Sport... I will definitely be recommending LRPB and Crissy to all who are in need of a classy new ride. Super profession and dedicated to meeting her customers needs!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2020

Great LandRover Dealership. Crissy is the consummate professional - knows all the features of every vehicle model. I highly recommend working with her for your car buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Buying a new car was never easier....a real pleasure to deal with everyone at the dealership from start to finish with Crissy Hawkins as my main point person.....

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2020

Crissy Hawkins once again was delightful to work with ...she has a wonderful attitude and is extremely patient while showing you all of the features of the vehicle. In addition hsr follow up is one that is cery unusual in this industry.... Much appreciated....highly recommend

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2020

My service was excellent, Liz helped me all the way through for two weeks till I found the prefect Range for my family. Terry in finance went above and beyond for us. Will definitely buy another car from them.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

It was a great experience and we received an amazing costumer service from Mr. Danny Racz and Ishmail Merritt. Both of these Land Rover representatives were very professional and extremely helpful as well very detailed during the entire process of trading our old vehicle and purchasing of new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Richard Matthews! This is my first Land Rover and I was looking at three different vehicles from different manufacturers and couldn't have had a better experience with Richard in the process. He was not at all high-pressure and on my second visit to test drive something, he recognized me from my first visit when I was browsing which is when I new he was good. He was incredibly informative, helpful, and worked with me to get into the vehicle I was really interested in. I had some hiccups along the way and Richard ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2020

I had an amazing experience with Richard Matthews! This is my first Land Rover and I was looking at three different vehicles from different manufacturers and couldn't have had a better experience with Richard in the process. He was not at all high-pressure and on my second visit to test drive something, he recognized me from my first visit when I was browsing which is when I new he was good. He was incredibly informative, helpful, and worked with me to get into the vehicle I was really interested in. I had some hiccups along the way and Richard ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

Great experience. The whole team was Very professional and efficient. I would highly recommend Ishmail Merritt. He was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Our first Range Rover was just delivered and we are beyond happy. I worked with Juan Marquez who was excellent. This was by far the easiest transaction I’ve ever had getting a new vehicle and I attribute that to Juan. He is friendly, very communicative, honest, timely and extremely knowledgable. He is a straight shooter. I highly recommend working with Juan Marquez at Land Rover Palm Beach.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Always wanted to learn about Range Rover . Crissy Hawkins was knowledgeable , professional and creative in putting a deal together. She did a great job and I drove home in a new Sport !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

Always wanted to learn about Range Rover Chrissy Hawkins at Land Rover Palm Beach was knowledgeable , professional and creative in putting a deal together. She did a great job and I drove home in a new Sport !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Crissy Hawkins at Land Rover Palm Beach during the process of leasing my 2017 Range Rover Evoque. Crissy made sure that we were in regular communication and offered me lease and vehicle options to consider, prior to the end of my current lease. Crissy worked with me and Land Rover management to obtain the best deal, then gave me a thorough introduction to the new features (I leased a 2020 Evoque). All in all, I would highly recommend you seek out Crissy when buying or leasing your Range Rover!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

I had the pleasure of working with Crissy Hawkins at Land Rover Palm Beach during the process of leasing my 2017 Range Rover Evoque. Crissy made sure that we were in regular communication and offered me lease and vehicle options to consider, prior to the end of my current lease. Crissy worked with me and Land Rover management to obtain the best deal, then gave me a thorough introduction to the new features (I leased a 2020 Evoque). All in all, I would highly recommend you seek out Crissy when buying or leasing your Range Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2020

Dean went above and beyond to make my dream car a reality. He was very professional and really went out of his way to make everything go seamless. I can't say enough great things about him. I would highly recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle to contact Dean McSweeney. Thank you again for all your assistance! Annette

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

My experience with Ishmail Merritt was amazing. He explained everything very well and was very patient. I decided to go with the metallic blue and I'm getting so many compliments on the color. I'm very happy with the car, thanks Ishmail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

I highly recommend working with Crissy when purchasing a vehicle through Land Rover Palm Beach. Crissy is highly responsive and works diligently to ensure a high level of customer satisfaction throughout the entire purchase process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

BEST DEALERSHIP - TRIPLE MINT RANGE ROVERS ***EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE EMPLOYEES!!*** A HUGE THANK YOU TO "CRISSY HAWKINS" (A SuperStar Land Rover Expert) & "ROY OSOFSKY!" I 100% recommend anyone looking to buy or lease a New (or Used) Land Rover to work with CRISSY specifically! Crissy is amazing- she knows Land Rovers' inside out. Thank you ROY - Land Rover's Finance Expert, without Roy nothing would be possible, thank you!! To anyone in the market looking for a Land Rover look no further - LAND ROVER PALM BEACH IS THE ONLY PLACE TO SHOP! They offer ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

We pre-ordered and ultimately purchased the new Defender and with Crissy’s help, we customized it perfectly. She was very communicative throughout the process - letting us know when our order was received, acknowledged, when the car was completed, on the ship, in our port of entry, etc. We even received our car 2 weeks early. Prior to pick up, Crissy went above and beyond to ensure the paperwork was as complete as possible. Therefore we only spent about 20 minutes signing the documents for the car and we were put the door! I would 1000% recommend LR PB and Crissy Hawkins for ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2020

I have purchased several vehicles from Land Rover Palm Beach. The are always super friendly, knowledgeable, and always have an amazing experience. Crissy Hawkins is my awesome go to associate to find the best car for me! Robert D.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Amazing company, amazing team and such an awesome experience every time I buy a car from them. Crissy Hawkins is a rockstar and love working with her to find the best vehicle when needed. Robert D

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2020

My Salesperson Rich was great. He was patient experienced helpful and knowledgeable about the models. He stayed within my price parameters and went over and above to find my choice of colors even though due to a Covid, inventory is currently low. He made shopping a pleasure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

As I am located out of state; Crissy Hawkins worked with me to ensure every detail of my purchase was addressed from initial contact until the delivery of my vehicle. From arranging a ride from the airport to the dealership, to watching me drive away with a huge smile on my face; her meticulous attention to detail and exceptional customer service assured a smooth and painless process. Additionally, she followed up while I was still in transit to help ensure a smooth and successful drive home. I am a very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

Just bought a Land Rover Defender from Land Rover Palm Beach and was really impressed with Crissy Hawkins. She kept me updated through the ordering and delivery process. She was very responsive and provided Great customer service. I drove over 8 hours to pick up my car and Crissy did a Great job of getting everything ready for me as I had another long ride back home. She also followed up after I received my vehicle to make sure all was good. My car buying experience with Crissy and the other Palm Beach folks is the best I have ever experienced. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2020

Sales Rep - Daniel Racz The night before inquired about a 2020 Range Rover P400 HSE. at 9 AM the following morning Daniel made contact with me via email and telephone call. We came from 2.5 hours away to do business with this dealership because of not only feeling satisfied with the numbers presented but also because Daniel was extremely transparent, courteous, and professional. They waited back for us even after hours because of our schedules and couldnt be there any earlier during their normal business hours but sure enough everything was worth it. We were cut on time but Daniel still managed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

I drove all the way to Palm Beach just so I could work with Crissy! She made the ordering and buying process such a breeze!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2020

I highly recommend Land Rover Palm Beach! Especially Crissy Hawkins!! She made the ordering and buying process so simple and easy! With everything going on in the world, I’m glad buying a car so so easy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Crissy and Terry were awesome! They made the purchase experience easy and painless. I highly recommend them if you want a hassle free car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2020

Rich Matthew's helped me pick out the perfect Range Rover! He was so patient while I was deciding what I wanted. He really worked hard to get me everything I was looking for and at a great deal! Thank you so much!! I love my black Range Rover Velar!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2020

Recently purchased a Range Rover Velar with the most pleasant seller ever. Liz was patient, accommodating, and easy to deal with. She made the buying experience very easy.

Cars logo
Cars May 19, 2020

Chrissy Hawkins was excellent to work with. Professional and made the purchasing process easy and fun. Highly recommend working with her and Land Rover of Palm Beach.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 28, 2020

Crissy Hawkins was incredibly professional, knowledgeable and made the entire buying process enjoyable. Possibly the best car buying experience we have had, i wouldnt bother going to any other dealer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

Excellent experience she help me with my new Land Rover I’m so happy with my purchase thank you I definitely recommend her and this dealership 100%

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2020

Crissy Hawkins made every step of our out of state purchase effortless. She is a professional that is very customer focused with excellent communication skills and follow through. This made it possible to purchase, finance, and ship our new Evoque without every stepping foot in the store which saved us a trip from Utah to Florida. We highly recommend Crissy if you are in the market for a new Land Rover.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Crissy Hawkins made every step of our out of state purchase effortless. She is a professional that is very customer focused with excellent communication skills and follow through. This made it possible to purchase, finance, and ship our new Evoque without every stepping foot in the store which saved us a trip from Utah to Florida. We highly recommend Crissy if you are in the market for a new Land Rover.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2020

Just purchased a 2020 RR from WP Land Rover and the experience couldn’t have gone any better. Crissy, my new favorite car sales person, Terry, a wonderful, non-pushy finance person, and Conner my new service guy. I like these guys so much that I am going to drive right by 3 perfectly good LR dealers on my annual drive for service from St Simons Island, GA to get to them. A badass organization!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2020

Crissy Hawkins was the absolute best salesperson. She met all of our needs and ensured the sales transaction was seamless. We traveled from Central Florida (approx 200 miles) to purchase our vehicle from Crissy and will definitely use and recommend her again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Crissy Hawkins was a pleasure to work with. She is extremely knowledgeable and I will highly recommend her to friend’s daughter and family. I love my Range Rover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

The dealership makes everything effortless. Juan Marquez, our salesman is customer oriented and makes everything easy. This is my 5th Land Rover that I've bought from Juan. I have no intentions of going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2020

Chrissy is a professional salesperson who knows the cars completely. The whole experience was easy. Chrissy was waiting for me at the allotted time and didn’t rush through explaining the features of the car

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 11, 2020

If you are going to purchase or lease a Land Rover vehicle in South Florida, DEFINITELY go to Land Rover PALM BEACH. I test drove a vehicle at a different South Florida dealership about 10 days ago, and for over a week I was given the runaround and basically told I couldn't lease the vehicle at all. Then they changed the story and said I could only lease the vehicle if I paid an insanely high down payment. I was super upset and called Land Rover of Palm Beach and spoke to Terry Jahrsdoerfer in the finance department who immediately ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

If you are going to purchase or lease a Land Rover vehicle in South Florida, DEFINITELY go to Land Rover PALM BEACH. I test drove a vehicle at a different South Florida dealership about 10 days ago, and for over a week I was given the runaround and basically told I couldn't lease the vehicle at all. Then they changed the story and said I could only lease the vehicle if I paid an insanely high down payment. I was super upset and called Land Rover of Palm Beach and spoke to Terry Jahrsdoerfer in the finance department who immediately ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2020

Crissy and the entire team at Land Rover Palm Beach were amazing! From the moment I walked in, The reception staff was polite, attentive and directed me to the Sales Manager within a minute or so. I was then immediately introduced to Crissy Hawkins. We went over what I was looking for and was so willing to meet my needs based on what I was comfortable with. I was more than satisfied with her outstanding communication and transparency and I honestly had a wonderful time getting to know her. I went back the next day to pick up my Range ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

Crissy and the entire team at Land Rover Palm Beach were amazing! From the moment I walked in, The reception staff was polite, attentive and directed me to the Sales Manager within a minute or so. I was then immediately introduced to Crissy Hawkins. We went over what I was looking for and was so willing to meet my needs based on what I was comfortable with. I was more than satisfied with her outstanding communication and transparency and I honestly had a wonderful time getting to know her. I went back the next day to pick up my Range ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Great experience at Land Rover Palm Beach.....! It was a pleasure and so confortable to work with Chrissy Hawkins. She was very professional and knowledgeable from start to finish and the leasing process for my new 2020 Range Rover was so fast and easy from my first phone call to request for a Quote to the day of picking up the vehicle. If you're looking for a LandRover vehicle, just contact Chrissy at Land Rover Palm Beach

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

We were treated to the attention and expert knowledge of Crissy Hawkins in our search for our new Range Rover. She and the dealership went to any length to find us what we were looking for and make things happen. J McComb

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

I inquired online about a certified Range Rover and was followed up by Juan very quickly, who answered/addressed all my questions, as well as sent supporting documentation/photos. Made an appointment for the same day and closed the deal right then and there. The whole process was easy and would recommend Juan. This was my third purchase at LR Palm Beach.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Crissy Hawkins is the BEST! She made leasing a new Evoque a breeze. She genuinely cares for her customers. She went over every cool feature and detail with us about our new Evoque. You will not be disappointed with Crissy! Go see her! - Andrea and Rich

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW