Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

Land Rover Palm Beach was a wonderful experience. Lisa worked with us and could not have been any better, personal attention, great follow up. Lisa was a pleasure to work with. The Velar we purchased is a wonderful car. We couldn't be more satisfied

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

Great team, great product. They deliver.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with the entire LRPB team and especially Danny Racz! Danny was terrific a real pro and gentleman!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2022

Juan Marquez! was an absolute pleasure from the minute I walked in! Would highly recommend and I’m never going anywhere else!!

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Purchasing a Land Rover Defender 90 in 2021 was straight up impossible. Their limited availability left me feeling that all hope was lost… But no need to worry... Here comes Lisa Guarini to the rescue! Lisa at Land Rover Palm Beach walked me through the entire process which started in August 2021. Lisa stayed the course, keeping me in the loop at all times and making me feel just like family. Her knowledge and ability to get those “hard” questions answered in an honest and forthcoming way, makes her my trusted connection to the Land Rover world. Great job Lisa and Land Rover ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Juan was incredibly pleasant to work with. I gave him a call at the request of my father in law, and 12 hours later I was the proud owner of a brand new Range Rover. It was the most seamless transaction that I’ve ever had. Upon taking the keys and leaving, Juan sat in the car with me for nearly an hour making sure that I was completely comfortable with all of its functions. I highly recommend that you use him next time you need a RR.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

Ishmail has been such a huge help. He started working with me 4 months ago and helped me build my brand new Range Rover. Throughout the process he was always available to answer my questions. I love my new car and will only work with Ishmail for all future Landrover purchases .

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2022

Danny Racz and team are awesome! They made it such a smooth and easy process. This is my go-to dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Buying a new car at this time can be challenging but Debbie was amazing to work with and the process couldn't have been easier. Our car is amazing and the service at this establishment was excellent! Thank you so much to Debi and her team.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2021

I had an excellent experience with Land Rover Palm Beach. The people at the dealership were very professional and friendly. Danny Racz did an excellent job from initially ordering the car, all the way through to delivery. I always received prompt responses to my emails and he took as much time as i needed in showing me all the features of my new RR. Thank you very much!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

Lisa Guarini was very friendly and she went above and beyond from the moment I wandered onto the lot — even though it was only a few minutes before they closed. Once I had my mind set on buying a pre-owned Jeep, Lisa was diligent in making sure it was THIS one. The entire staff was very friendly and accommodating, and I have no reservations recommending Lisa and Land Rover Palm Beach to anyone in the market for a new or pre-owned car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Debbie was fantastic to work with, flexible in solving for our needs and very helpful in finding solutions. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

I write on behalf of Chris & Silvana who had the pleasure of working with Debbie Brody to purchase a 2022 Range Rover. Debbie was extremely professional and a pleasure to deal with. The new car was received a few days ago and Chris & Silvana love it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Jay Criss was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable and the whole purchase experience was very smooth and easy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 23, 2021

Debie Brody was my sales associate. She was very professional and helpful. I was very pleased with her and the dealership. Conor Alexander in the service department was also terrific.

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2021

THE EXPERIENCE FROM PLACING THE ORDER TO THE DELIVERY OF THE CAR WAS PERHAPS THE EASIEST AND MOST PLEASANT I HAVE EVER EXPERIENCED. AT THE TIME OF DELIVERY AND DURING THE TRDAE IN PROCESS BOTH DEBRA BRODY AND HER CO WORKER LIZ NOGUEIRA WERE MOST PROFESSIONAL

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2021

Debie was the one who sold me the range rove HSE and she is absolutely incredible. I will recommend you go to her

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Top Notch! I went it today and bought a brand new 2022 Rover. Lisa exceeded every expectation in my book. She was Friendly, Professional and a great sense of Humor! She showed me all the features of the car and helped me empty my old car. I feel like she is part of my family now! She made the experience absolutely enjoyable!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

This past year was problematic for many not merely in attempting to obtain any form of service and product but having a person who you are interacting generally care. However the exception to such a dilemma was Juan at Land Rover and the people who assist him in providing service to their customers. From the moment my wife and I arranged for our order to purchase a Range Rover to the sad events known as Covid delaying the fulfillment of the order . Nevertheless, Juan and the Land Rover organization were thoughtful, communicative, and aid full during this difficult time We ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Deborah, was amazing and helpful with helping me purchase my new vehicle. She’s definitely a gem.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

The best Rover dealer in Florida by far !!!!!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2021

This dealership is flawless start to finish. Danny is a top notch Salesman with integrity and professionalism. The follow up communication was appreciated immensely and helped make the deal smooth and fun!

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

I recently purchased a Defender from Land Rover of Palm Beach, as you all might know there has been a shortage of new car's. I decided to get the defender after bringing my brother is Range Rover sport in for service and as I was waiting for his car, a sales rep, Debbie approached me and we got to talking, she was very friendly very welcoming and informed me that they have no new cars available for sale, after explaining to me how the build process works I was a little hesitant being as I don’t live in ...

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2021

Excellent experience in buying vehicle. Low key no pressure and very professional service. I would highly recommend anyone who is looking for Range Rover product to deal with Land Rover Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

I had a terrific experience at Land Rover Palm Beach. My Sales guide, Ishmail Merritt did an outstanding job. He was amazingly responsive to all my questions. Virtually every email I sent was responded to within 20 minutes. It was my 2nd time dealing with Ishmail and he exceeded my expectations each time.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

Lisa our sales persons was fantastic in every step, buying my Range Rover sport! The whole experience was fantastic and we love the car and this dealership! 5 stars outstanding!!!!! For the first time in a long time... I felt like, I wasn't pushed to buy the car no hassles and they made me feel like family so kudos to this wonderful dealership. Thank you Lisa my sales associate and Lee that handled all the paperwork, he was great to work with and again total professional! Please Inquire with Lisa and Land Rover of Palm Beaches, one of the BEST ...

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

had a great experience ordering my defender. Ishmail kept me up to date with the entire process. Was always extremely response and helpful through out the process! has some bumps near the end but the dealership seemed to go out of their way to smooth it over the best they could. It was very much appreciated. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2021

Great experience Debbie was an amazing person from start to finish great personality, wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2021

Thank you Danny Racz for my dream car! Danny was very warm and welcoming… love this place! I’ve never had a good smooth experience at a car dealership until this place. I can’t thank you enough! Keep up the great work guys 🙂 you’re racking in all these great reviews for a reason!!!! Xo

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2021

I took delivery of my 2022 Range Rover sport HSE a week ago. The vehicle is fabulous, Land Rover Palm Beach is top notch and my sales person Debi was efficient and capable. It was one of the best car buying experiences I have ever had…and I have bought lots of cars in all price ranges. Thank you Debi!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I needed a steering box for my 2002 P38 Range Rover. Nick in parts found the VERY LAST ONE in the United States, and priced it $800 less than Land Rover Cincinnati (where I live) did. They got it in, turned it around in record time to get up to me in time to install it over the weekend (since LR doesn’t drop ship from their depots). And because FedEx delivered a day late, these guys covered the core return shipping charge and refunded the core deposit immediately. I love them. All future orders for parts will be to these guys. ...

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2021

I found an excellent used Range Rover with this dealer. The entire transaction was handled on line with delivery to my door. This vehicle was very attractively priced and so in high demand. Peter took a modest deposit over the phone, listed the car as “sold” and delivered it to my door. A seamless and riskless transaction!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

I wish it was more the five start to review land rover dealer,LISA car dealer person, she is wonderful , is my 1st time we land rover, it will be for now forever, LISA He had explained to me why to purchase a land rover, lisa she taken a time to teach me how to use it the only thing I have to say thank you so much to help me LISA It wouldn't be possible if it wasn't you

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2021

I never buy my cars anywhere else. The sales people are wonderful. Juan Marquez always goes the extra mile. I walk in sign papers and leave in less than an hour.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Debbie was great, we decided to buyout our lease and she walked us through the process and took care of all the details. She made it a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Worked with Danny R. and he was very helpful, friendly, courteous and professional. I saw a car online that I wanted and I called Danny and he went out of his way to make the sale transaction as smooth as possible. Also the financing manager was very professional and helpful. Thank You Danny for getting me an excellent deal on this beautiful car

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

For me it’s a 40 minute drive to there location, but a know for sure I will get the best VIP treatment anyone can get . Thank you guys for giving me the best service. I super recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 13, 2021

Juan was great! Delivered a great Westminster at a decent price, and moved fast. Thank you!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Juan was great. One of the top 10 Range Rover salespeople in the US. Great team - even down to Chrissy in finance. Hooked it up!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Juan was great. One of the top 10 Range Rover salespeople in the US. Great team - even down to Chrissy in finance. Hooked it up! I did almost everything over the phone. I just came in for 20 minutes to get the car. They dug deep and weren’t greedy on the price when other dealers are marking evening up 20%, They gave me a really good overview of actual available inventory and moved fast. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Great experience with Lisa Guarini, highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great experience with LRPB. We bought a Range Rover Sport here in 2015 and had a wonderful experience with the vehicle and the service so when we were in the market for a new car we did not hesitate to go back. Ishmail helped us order exactly what we we looking for and kept us up to date on the status as we waited for it to be built. Our purchase was fast and easy and we are very happy with the process and the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Juan is awesome. I am located out of state, so purchasing a vehicle sight unseen is new for me. Juan walked me through the entire process and was very thorough going over the vehicle with me. He stayed in contact with me through the entire process and followed up with me after the car was delivered to ensure I was satisfied. Crissy made financing quick and easy and walked me through the process of registration of an out of state vehicle. Excellent customer experience even though I never met Juan or Crissy face to face.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

Bought a Rover Sport 5 years ago from Chrissy at LRPB, sold it after 2 years. Decided we wanted a full sized and returned to shop. Was bummed to hear Chrissy was no longer on the floor. Met sales Lee Schadt, and he was excellent! Not many v8s on the lot to choose from but Lee was very responsive and in this weird car market where the seller holds the cards he found me the RR I wanted, put my name on it while it was still on the container ship and delivered it ahead of expectation and kept me in ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Peter & Terry are awesome! Them two is overall what made the experience as good as it was. Of course, I love my Range Rover too! I look forward to working with them again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Bought a Rover Sport 5 years ago from Chrissy at LRPB. sold that a while ago. Decided we wanted a full sized and returned to shop. Was bummed to hear Chrissy was no longer on the floor. Met Lee Schadt, and he was excellent. Not many on the lot to choose from but Lee was very responsive and in this weird car market where the seller holds the cards he found me the RR I wanted, put my name on it while it was still on the container ship and delivered it ahead of expectation and kept me in the loop ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Juan has been extremely helpful to deal with. In a world where most car sales people are becoming more robotic he responds instantly to texts and calls. Great prices lower than anyone else could quote me and he followed through! He even got my son the lego set he wanted when it was out of stock everywhere!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Lee and the team were fantastic did the whole deal via email as I was over seas - would recommend to anyone - awesome job guys thank you so much after sales has been great too

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Overall great experience, I was lucky to have been able to have Cecil help me find the Range Rover I was looking for. He was very kind and professional throughout the entire process, and I was able to get exactly what I wanted, overall such a nice staff.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 1, 2021

I have been a Land Rover Palm Beach customer for 20 years now. The Sales team and Service department are top notch and get nothing but better and better. Deborah Brody is newer to the sales team but gives all of her heart, soul, and passion into her job. Was a pleasure to deal with them on my latest purchase of a Defender 110 and will be back again soon for my next.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

My car buying experience with Lisa was very pleasant. I drove up from Broward so I didn’t want to waste my time. From the time I arrived at the dealership, until the time I drove away in my new car, she was very attentive to my needs. Although the financing took longer than expected, I was overall happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Great experience. Ishmail Merritt was a great help. I would recommend Palm Beach Land Rover to anyone looking. Paperwork done by email. In and out in less than an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Lee Schadt put us so at ease. Made our purchase no nonsense and easy. he was fantastic. Finance was great and knowledgeable with our transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

We purchased our car with Deborah Brody and had the best experience ever. Will be getting our next car from her as well. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Straight forward and easy to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2021

Thank you so much Debi Brody for facilitating such a wonderful buying experience! Outstanding service and attention to details from start to finish. Your knowledge and responsiveness to our questions just made the buying process a breeze. Can’t say enough good things about Debi and the Land Rover of Palm Beach dealership. Highly recommended!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2021

I cannot say enough about Lisa Guarini, Salesperson at Land Rover Palm Beach. Lisa is the embodiment of honesty, integrity and customer serviceability which made my experience at this dealership wonderful. After contacting her about the availability of a 2021 Defender, she scheduled a test drive, fully explained all the options available on the Defender, and even when we decided not to take that specific Defender, the experience was so great that we decided to order a new Defender from her. Management: great job in finding Lisa!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Peter Irizarry was extremely helpful with our purchase. He was knowledgeable and professional, making the process of buying a car enjoyable. The staff at Land Rover pam beach, from Peter in sales to Connor Alexander in service, take pride in making buying/service at their location a hassle-free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2021

Juan is absolutely fantastic, from Finding our vehicle to driving off the lot. A absolute pleasure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Bought a Velar from Liz. Totally a great and fun experience! Very knowledgeable and professional. She then introduced me to Teri (finance) they both teamed up to assure a simple and easy purchase. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

I have been a customer of Land Rover of palm beach since 2014 when I bought my first Range Rover from them. Since then, I have bought another 6 cars and the experience has always been the same. Fantastic! Dealing with Juan and Matt is a true pleasure! They are professionals who know their business and care about their customers. Their after sale service has also been in top notch as Connor in their service department has always been their to look after anything that I need. This is one very well run dealership. "A very satisfied Customer"

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2021

Lisa was extremely helpful…beyond pleasant AND I got a very good deal and highly recommend her and the dealership.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

I had some problems with an older model 2001 land rover SEI needed some information I called Frank within 10 seconds he told me exactly what I needed to know was completely helpful good business keep acknowledgeable people around

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Nick and the entire parts department were very professional, knowledgeable and very customer oriented. Drove there from Orlando, Fl to pick up a part for my Land Rover LR4 and it was worth the trip. In a world where customer service is all but non- existent my experience with Nick and the Parts Department at Palm Beach Land Rover should be APPLAUDED! VERY HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2021

Totally professional from start to delivery. Every effort made to be helpful and handle all pieces of the transaction. Thank you to Ishmail and the team at Land Rover Palm Beach

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Ishmail is always efficient, knows the vehicles and is extremely helpful. He goes over and beyond his job to make sure his customers are happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

Bought a car from there yesterday, In and Out in 2 hours; including test drive. Quick service. Danny Racz was not pushy and was very helpful. Amazing and friendly. The best buying car experience I've ever had!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Ishmail Merritt was great!!! He went out of his way throughout the entire process and made it easy for me. I am extremely happy with my purchase. I will come back and give more business to Ishmail Merritt in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Excellent service. Communication with Ishmael was excellent. He was very attentive and met every need.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

We just bought a Land Rover Defender from Lisa Guarini and we had a great experience. Very friendly, super efficient, great customer service. I love my new car! Thank you Lisa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

We worked with Peter Irizarry at Land Rover of Palm Beach in buying our new Defender. He couldn't have been more perfect to work with on our purchase. Our transaction was seamless and Peter was awesome all the way through. I highly recommend Peter if you are looking to purchase a car at Land Rover Palm Beach. The entire staff at Land Rover Palm Beach was amazing from the manager, Matt, to Terry in Finance. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I have not had a better car sale experience. Ishmail Merritt at Palm Beach Land Rover not only understood all aspects of all vehicles he sells but he did not hard sell. The buying process was smooth and they went out of their way to make it go quickly. I highly recommend both the dealership and the salesman Ishmael.

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

Working with Lisa Guarini was an absolute pleasure! Lisa is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, she was professional, a lot of fun to work with, knowledgeable, and very attentive. As soon as I met Lisa, I felt an instant connection and even though I had a Land Rover dealership 20 mins from my home, I made the decision to drive an hour to do business with Lisa. The best part – Lisa went above and beyond to make sure I was happy, she listened to my needs and wants and she delivered…she is ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Purchased and traded a vehicle with Eric Griffiths at Land Rover of Palm Beach. Smooth transaction , polite & courteous service. Very easy to do business with and great people and dealership . Will go to them 1sst with any future purchases.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Had a great first service experience at this dealer. Jim Riter was a fantastic help! They were looking at sever things for me. They provided frequent status updates as I was waiting. They took care of a recall issue that I did not aware and took care of the issue. I went there because of their great reviews but my services even exceeded my expectations. The only issue is from their online scheduling as they offer a 7.30a appt for service, which I scheduled. Their technicians do not arrive until 8a. A glitch they need to fix. FYI. But overall ...

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Superior in every way! Did a deal completely via text from my home in NC, inventory very poor around here. The Range Rover Supercharged and numbers were exactly as promised. Lisa Guarini is the sales professional to ask for by name.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 29, 2021

My experience at Land Rover Palm Beach was outstanding. Customer service was world-class since the minute we walk into the building until I drove my new Land Rover out of the facility. Liz Nogueira was professional, kind, respectful and more than anything helpful. She helped in every single aspect of the purchase. We also had a fantastic experience with the financing process. I would strongly recommend it.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

My experience at Land Rover Palm Beach was outstanding. Customer service was world-class since the minute we walk into the building until I drove my new Land Rover out of the facility.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Juan Marquez was fantastic! My wife and I had an unusual issue with another car brand and went to Juan for a new RR Sport. He knew I didn’t want to go back-and-forth with the negotiation and I asked him for his bottom line. He gave it to me and it was so good that we signed immediately. Thank you Juan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

My experience with Land Rover Palm Beach was like a dream. I purchased my brand new Range Rover Sport HSE last Friday and I’m still so obsessed. My salesperson Cecil was incredible and found my dream car for me and had everything set up flawlessly, so that all I had to do was show up, sign, and test drive. Outstanding selection and variety, Outstanding customer service and just an amazing experience. Couldn’t be happier🤗

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

I had a great experience working with Deborah Brody. I was limited on time and she was very helpful & informative. I am very happy with my car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

This was the best auto purchase I have ever completed. I searched nationwide for a 2018 CPO Range Rover Supercharged with the color and equipment I wanted. The closest one with a clean CarFax was at LRPB, about 700 miles from my home. I requested someone contact me on their website late one night, and sales professional Lisa Guarini texted me before 9am the next day! We put together the whole deal by text. I sent a refundable deposit to hold it a few days, and flew one way to Palm Beach. The Range Rover was exactly as described, no surprises, and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Exceptional customer service with efforts way beyond call of duty in this time of limited inventory. Very impressive. Great job

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Great experience at the Land Rover Palm Beach. Bought my first Range Rover Velar R-Dynamic S yesterday! Nice vehicle, sleek design interior and exterior! Very happy with it! Everyone was courteous & friendly. Our salespersons Debbie and Lisa have gone above & beyond while we were there. 5 Stars! Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

This was a great experience. We bought a 2019 CPO Range Rover online. After looking at the car online, we called the dealership. Debbie was the person who I talked to the first time and she was super helpful. She described the car accurately. We put in a deposit same day. She made the process very smooth. She got me in touch with the finance office and handled all of the paperwork needed. I needed help with car transportation to South Carolina and she recommended a great company. The car arrived at my door steps and what a beauty! It was ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Mr. Alex Burgos welcomes you as a family and was very kind, he answered all my questions and concerns about the car, leaving me happy

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

(Translated by Google) Mr. Alex Burgos was my best experience, an excellent service thanks for everything (Original) El señor Alex burgos fue mi mejor experiencia , un excelente servicio gracias por todo

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Lisa Guarini is GREAT! She was kind, answered all our questions and wasn’t pushy! I absolutely LOVE my Range Rover Sport with red interior! Thank you Chris (finance) for making the process so stress free. ACE Speech & Language Nicole Allen

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Yesterday Peter helped my husband and I purchase our new vehicle at Land Rover Palm Beach. He could not have been more thorough or nice throughout the buying process. He kept in touch with us the three months it took us to order a custom made Sport, and kept us in the loop about every detail along the way. We highly recommend Peter!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Everyone was super good to work with . We will be back again and again !! AAA plus … I think it would hard to find a better dealership !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

TOP DRAWER SERVICE, GREAT EXPERIENCE. LISA IS FABULOUS!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Eric Griffiths was my sales guide. He was great and kept me updated throughout the entire process. He was also very detail oriented regarding several aspects of my purchase. He was also very low pressure. Crissy in the business department was equally helpful. Definitely five stars to Land Rover Palm Beach!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Came to Land Rover looking for a Range Rover for my wife. The selection was great compared to Northern VA which is where I live. We worked with Cecil and couldn’t have been happier with the experience. We were able to test drive a couple and Cecil was very knowledgeable and not pushy. Unfortunately, they didn’t have the color she wanted so we left that day without a deal. But the following day I returned and test drove a Tahoe that I had my eye on and left out of there with a deal. The whole process was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

My husband and I had the best car shopping experience at Land Rover of Palm Beach!Everyone there made the customers feel welcomed. Lisa treated us like family .She was always helpful and on top of the whole process. We are the happiest customers with our new Range Rover. I would definitely recommend Land Rover of Palm Beach to buy your Range Rover.

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW