Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Danny Racz , very professional made it very easy to do the veal love my defender ty again

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I worked with Debbie Brody and had the absolute best experience. I’d like to give her 11 or 12 stars if it were possible, she was thorough,, responsive and always did so with cheerfulness and superb professionalism. It is hard to describe how pleased and delighted I have been to working with Debbie and her dealership. It doesn’t get better.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Looking for a Land Rover, you must go see Juan at land Rover of Palm Beach. He is the best sales guy there. Super attentive, funny and makes your buying experience non-stressful. When you get to finance, you won't believe how easy Juan made it for you and how smooth the process is. When you need service, see Conor, he won't disappoint! The entire management staff are extremely nice, and welcoming from the minute you walk in. I wouldn't buy from anyone else!!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Worked with Lisa and it was a WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. Made an appointment, went for a great test drive, and the rest is history. My new baby is sitting in my driveway.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2022

Lisa in sales is awesome! She worked with me and I shopped all the Land Rovers in a 120 mile radius and she earned my business due to her customer service and dedication to find me the right car. I will refer and buy all my cars from her

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

I was treated very well. My questions were answered properly and courteously. The sales person was super.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Dean was A little prickly at first but I’m sure they see a lot of interesting characters in this place. Once we got on the same page he was fantastic with teaching me about the vehicle and I felt like we were able to work out a fair deal for both of us. Great Job Dean! Chrissy in finance closed out my experience with getting me the needed coverages and was equally helpful and forthright in her communications. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone looking to buy a Range Rover.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Had a great experience buying a pre-owned vehicle with Deborah 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2022

Great experience at this dealership dealing with Lisa. Picked up a used Range Rover sport at a decent price. Trade in and deal was as fast as possible and everyone was super kind to our children running around.

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Great experience with Lisa at Land Rover. Eveyrone was very kind to the kids running amok and helping us close the deal as quickly as possible and were never pushy.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Land Rover Palm Beach has done an excellent job servicing my LR3. I would give Jervis Webb, my Service Guide, 10 Stars if I could. He is thorough, responsive, and very personable!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2022

Land Rover Palm Beach has done an excellent job servicing my LR3. I would give Jervis Webb, my Service Guide, 10 Stars if I could. He is thorough, responsive, and very personable!

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I want to Thank my sales rep from Land Rover Lisa G for her patience, persistence and personal care while I went through this process. I stopped by on a Saturday just to look. Lisa was so kind not pushy and invited me to do a test drive. We drove the car , I left and sent my husband back 2days later and she was equally as nice and informative with him. One week later I purchased the evolv and I love it. Thanks Lisa and you get 5 stars for your attention to detail and your customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I recently purchased my fourth car from Land Rover Palm Beach. My salesperson was Deborah Brody. She was very proffecional and a pleasure to deal with.She was always on top of things and provided excellent service and follow up. If I were to buy another car in near future from Land Rover Palm Beach I certainly would buy it through Debie. Thank you Debie for the good service you provided.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

I purchased a vehicle at LRPB from outside of Florida and had the pleasure (and luck) of working with Debie Brody. Debie was very professional, highly responsive and answered many questions about the vehicle including a live video tour. Going the extra mile, Debie held the vehicle until I could fly to West Palm to pick it up and then met me at the airport. She and Lee Schadt made the transaction pleasant and effortless.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

It took me a long time to decide on a new car. However, when I did, Lisa Guarino magically became my sales consultant and it was nothing but a smooth transition from the first meeting. She genuinely cares about her customers and goes above and beyond for each person. She spent time with me so that I made the right decision and I never felt like I was buying a car. I felt like it was a new relationship and she is my person to take care of me. If more sales people can just have 1% of what Lisa has, ...

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Lisa at Land Rover Palm Beach made the car buying experience enjoyable. She is extremely responsive, a good read on people, and listens to what is important to her customers. She accommodated to our needs in ways that no other sales person had ever done for our family. I’m thankful to have found the car that she helped our family purchase and for the way she held our hand in the process. I would recommend Lisa to anyone!

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Seamless process and five star service from Lisa Guarini. She is extremely knowledgeable and went above and beyond. Could not recommend her enough.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Lisa is by far the most effective, outgoing, smart and most experienced car sales rep that I have worked with. She made sure that I walked out with the car that I’ve always wanted. She worked with me throughout the whole credit process and made it super easy. I will definitely recommend her. FYI she’s super nice and funny.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Danny Racz was phenomenal in assisting us with the purchase of our new Defender! He was great with the build out process, helping us to configure the car exactly as we wanted. The wait was long for delivery - but Danny kept us informed at each step along the way. We knew when it was manufactured, when it was shipped, when it was expected in port. We couldn’t pick up the car right away as we were out of the country, so Danny sent us pictures from every angle to hold us over! He is very responsive and knowledgeable ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Palm Beach land rover. Jay was an amazing salesman. He was courteous, welcoming, and knowledgeable. I would recommend see Jay at Palm Beach land rover for your next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Fantastic dealership on every level. Professional, helpful, efficient. Especially Ishmail , our sales guy- above and beyond personally delivering my sport. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Amazing team, amazing service ! Amazing everything! Peter is the best salesman around. A++++++!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Palm Beach land rover. Jay was an amazing salesman. He was courteous, welcoming, and knowledgeable. I would recommend see Jay at Palm Beach land rover for your next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

I had the pleasure to work with Debie Brody, she was very helpful, professional and pleasant. She help with the purchase of a wonderful new SUV, kudos to her. For next purchase I will definitely love to work with her again.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

My entire purchasing experience was great! from custom car design to updates of when my Range Rover would be shipped and ready for pickup! The entire staff was friendly, in particular Shawn who was helpful in making sure to answer all of my questions I had about my vehicle. He gave me a very detailed tutorial of how to use all the cool features and gadgets that came with the car. Although it took me about 3 months for my car to arrive, it was literally perfect, just like I designed it.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

We just received our new 2023 Defender 110. Our sales rep Danny Racz did a fantastic job throughout the process. The professionalism from Danny and all departments at land rover palm beach is stellar. Many thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

To all buyers who are looking for a great sales person, please ask for Debie Brody. She will give you the best service and will take care of you from start to finish. And if you have kids - she'll provide crayons and crafts for them. Ms Brody we thank you for your honest input and help with our decisions. We were pleased to work with you. You are the best in there @LandRover #IamTeamDebie

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Deborah Broady, our sales person, was exceptional in the purchase and sale of our vehicles. She was accurate and fair in the timeline of selling our car and purchasing our new one. She answered every email and call almost immediately. She went above and beyond the typical car buying experience. We are so happy with our purchase!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with the purchase of my new SUV. Debbie my sales guide kept me informed every step of the way and was almost as excited when the new vehicle arrived as I was. Shes the greatest!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Corteous, professional, friendly and above all honest! Lisa & Matt and the whole Land Rover Team....can't thank you enough for all of your efforts. If you are in Southern Florida, Land Rover West Palm Beach is the only place to go. Ask for Lisa Guarini or Matt Breen.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I recently purchased a 2019 Discovery from Land Rover Palm Beach. I must say the experience was awesome. Deborah, who helped me played a big part in this experience. She was very attentive with answering any questions I had and was really patient and accomodating with my busy work schedule. I would recommend her 10/10 Peter also helped show us the car and was very knowledgable, friendly, and helpful. Lee (finance guy) was also very friendly and helpful. He was able to get me a competitive rate even in this market. He did a good job explaining the details associated with my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Lisa Guarini is amazing! Besides getting me a fabulous car in an extremely competitive market she went above and beyond my expectations when I needed a new windshield. She repeatedly checked on the status of the back ordered windshield and even booked the appointment for me when it came in. I can't thank her enough!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2022

Juan was super helpful in helping get the deal done and provided detailed explanation of the car features. Since I was buying out of state, he helped with a video call to complete a walk-around of the car. The financial team was also helpful in securing the deal, but there are charges that stay hidden till the last minute. Only after querying / disputing did they become more transparent about this. Overall a very good experience of purchasing from this dealership. Definitely recommend Juan Marquez if you're looking to buy from this dealer.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

Jervis was amazing! Drove down to Ft. Lauderdale from Tampa after getting a break job and oil change from my local dealer. Heard grinding metal on metal towards the end of the drive. The local Ft. Lauderdale dealer not only laughed at the situation but would not even look at the car until October! I was able to get Jervis on the phone who took the car in right away and was on top of the task. He not only looked at the car the same day, he got the job done within 24 hours! This should be the standard for ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

I have had nothing but exceptional service with Lisa G. I recently just purchased a 2022 Range Rover Velar for the company and couldn't be happier. I originally tried purchasing a similar vehicle from the Fort Pierce location because it was closer for us. Spent over a week going back and forth to just get the paperwork processed and had nothing but headaches . I almost gave up . I contacted the Palm Beach location. Once Lisa answered the phone I knew it was a done deal. She went above and beyond to meet my needs and made sure she answered all ...

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Lisa was wonderful organized my pick up while I was out of the country. Literally spent like 10 min on a Saturday completing transaction and taking vehicle home. Couldn’t have asked for better.

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2022

(Translated by Google) I am very grateful for the excellent service and dealings with the Land Rover Palm Beach agents, especially Deborah who helped me find the car of my dreams, I am very happy and satisfied with my new car. Thanks with all my heart. I am very grateful for the excellent service and dealings with the Land Rover Palm Beach agents, especially Deborah who helped me find the car of my dreams, I am very happy and satisfied with my new car. Thanks with all my heart. (Original) Agradezco mucho por el excelente servicio y trato con los ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 5, 2022

Family owned business with the highest standards in sales! I was interested in trying out a used LR Discovery 5, took a couple of them for a test drive in different places and two days ago stopped by at Land Rover Palm Beach just to take a look if they had a decent diesel model. I was approached by Debie Brody, their sales person, and she willingly offered me to show what they had in store. Debie asked me if she could take my information so they would update me on their new arrivals, and as soon as we walked into ...

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2022

True professionals, very courteous and knowledgeable people, always ready to help and resolve any hiccups related to their products and services. I bought my first ever Land Rover vehicle two days ago, Debie Brody was my sales person and she did a truly amazing job at making the purchase trouble-free. Even though I didn't have a couple of papers ready for my old car that I was trading in, and the process wasn't over, they still offered me to take the LR Discovery I was buying home so I could come back the next day and finish the ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2022

Juan Marquez was an amazing salesmen. We could not be happier about experience with Land Rover Palm Beach. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new car.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Juan Marquez was an amazing salesmen. We could not be happier about experience with Land Rover Palm Beach. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2022

Juan Marquez was an amazing salesmen. We could not be happier about experience with Land Rover Palm Beach. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Peter was very helpful with the process to get our 2019 Autobiography in couple days. Thank you very much.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

I would highly recommend Land Rover of Palm Beach to anyone looking to get a car, the dealership provides excellent service and an easy process. It was a seamless transaction and I am very happy with my new car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Lisa Guarini was Awesome! She provided impeccable service was very nice and hilarious at all times! I would highly recommend West Palm Land Rover dealership customer service outstanding! Hands-down customer service all five stars I will definitely shop with them again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Danny was extremely helpful through out the entire process of me getting my brand new car! He was very knowledgeable and patient and made this experience for me very memorable.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Lisa Guarini was Awesome! She provided impeccable service was very nice and hilarious at all times! I would highly recommend West Palm Land Rover dealership customer service outstanding! Hands-down customer service all five stars I will definitely shop with them again!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2022

Hohn Wong is the best. Great communicator who is honest and thorough in explaining anything related to your service needs. I highly recommend reaching out to Hohn if you have any questions or concerns about your vehicle, as he always comes through in a timely manner. A true professional!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

This dealer is beyond awesomeness! The level of integrity, professionalism and high quality is truly amazing, but more than anything else I want to thank our service specialist Ken Sarra! I would follow this guy anywhere he goes! Thank you Ken!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2022

Lisa G could not have been nicer and more helpful. I will definitely work with her in the future!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 8, 2022

We had a wonderful experience buying my wife's car from Land Rover Palm Beach, in the current crazy market we had to wait about a year for our Defender to arrive, during that time our sales advisor Deborah Brody, was on top of things keeping us constantly informed of what was going on. When the car finally arrived, the delivery process was fast and smooth. The dealer didn't abuse the current market shortages they didn't marked up prices, trade in value was fare and the dealer fee was very reasonable. We will definitely consider this dealer first ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

We had a wonderful experience buying my wife's car from Land Rover Palm Beach, in the current crazy market we had to wait about a year for our Defender to arrive, during that time our sales advisor Deborah Brody, was on top of things keeping us constantly informed of what was going on. When the car finally arrived, the delivery process was fast and smooth. The dealer didn't abuse the current market shortages they didn't marked up prices, trade in value was fare and the dealer fee was very reasonable. We will definitely consider this dealer first ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

Debbie Brody was an absolute pleasure to work with. She handled an out of state (PENNSYLVANIA) transaction flawlessly. From picking us up at the airport to the extensive test drive, she cooperated with our every request. We respectfully declined her offer for lunch as I wanted to close the sale and get a head start on the long drive home to Pittsburgh. So polite and patient to my many questions, not once did I feel that I didn't have her complete attention. We have received all our paperwork including license plate and title and I am looking forward to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2022

We had a wonderful experience buying my wife's car from Land Rover Palm Beach, in the current crazy market we had to wait about a year for our Defender to arrive, during that time our sales advisor Deborah Brody, was on top of things keeping us constantly informed of what was going on. When the car finally arrived, the delivery process was fast and smooth. The dealer didn't abuse the current market shortages they didn't marked up prices, trade in value was fare and the dealer fee was very reasonable. We will definitely consider this dealer first ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2022

Most people know how hard it is to get a new car in our days. It is even harder to get what you really want. Sometimes you just need a luck. And we got lucky meeting Deborah Brody at Land Rover Palm Beach. Somehow she was able to find the car we really wanted, the color, the package, everything. And it took only 2-3 weeks to receive it. Deborah is very cordial, professional. it was a great pleasure working with Deborah on purchasing the car.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

I had a great experience with Hohn in service. Very communicative and friendly. I live closer to Fort Lauderdale but the service here is much much better

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Wonderful purchasing experience, my Sales Guide, Ishmail Merritt was very courteous and professional. Ishmail explained every question we had in detail and in a clear concise manner.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

Service Department- Connor and the entire staff are very professional and such a pleasure to work with. I trust taking my vehicle there and would recommend them to anybody. Range Rover is very lucky to have Connor as an employee there!

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

My Sales Guide, Ishmail Merritt, was wonderful to work with in finding the perfect car for me. At Land Rover Palm Beach, purchasing a car is pleasant and simple. Ishmail knows the different models well which helped me find the perfect car for me. He was always available to answer my calls and worked with their finance department to structure the transaction for me. I will definitely go back to Ishmail to purchase my next car! Adrienne LaFar

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

A seamless, easy, friendly amazing experience. The dealership is not your average place. They are like a big family!!!! and make you feel welcome- they go above and beyond. Lisa and Matt and Lee were wonderful and I truly couldn’t be happier.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

A seamless, easy, friendly amazing experience. The dealership is not your average place. They are like a big family!!!! and make you feel welcome- they go above and beyond. Lisa and Matt and Lee were wonderful and I truly couldn’t be happier.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2022

Lisa was SO patient and helpful in finding me my perfect car. The entire team at Land Rover Palm Beach was professional and welcoming even when they had to stay late on a Monday night.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Lisa was the best! I came in for one car that I thought I wanted, she could instantly tell I wasn’t thrilled with it and she was so patient with me to help me find the perfect car! I left feeling so proud of my purchase and so well taken care of by the entire team at Land Rover Palm Beach!

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Danny was a terrific, knowledgeable sales rep. I received great care and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Lisa was the best at helping me find the perfect car. She was genuinely focused on helping me find a car I would be happy with and not there to sell me just anything. The entire team was incredibly friendly and welcoming even when they had to stay late on a Monday night.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

The sales rep Juan Marquez was quick, clear and made the process very easy. He was very nice and attentive during the time we were at the dealer! He deserves 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Lisa facilitated the shopping experience in a friendly, knowledgeable, detail-oriented, extremely professional manner. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience at Land Rover Palm Beach.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Peter Irizzary was great! Patient and always willing to help with any concern. Thanks Peter!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Second car from this dealership and Danny Racz… I couldn’t be more pleased. Working with Danny was an absolute seamless experience. His knowledge and commitment to his customers is outstanding..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Old timer Landy or the newest interaction, they provide great customer service and quality workmanship. I’ve never bought a vehicle from them but obviously they are doing something right.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

Debbie was the best!! She made everything so easy and was always available to answer my questions! Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Danny is great to work with. Made the process easy!

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Debie Brody was awesome to have as my sales representative. I highly recommend her. She is very professional and knowledgeable and especially nice. She’s a keeper.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Peter is one of the Best!!! Great experience with him.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2022

Great experience. Lisa was amazing. Got the first new vehicle I’ve ever purchased and couldn’t be happier. Highly recommended! Thanks for all the great time and effort!

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Excellent experience! Lisa G is a total rockstar. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had. Totally seamless. If you’re thinking about buying a car definitely talk to her - she’s not only professional and knowledgeable but really great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Sales guide Juan Marquez was very helpful and patient for many questions and test drives of the many models and trim packages ending in the purchase of a perfect Defender. Great sales guide and the turn around time to pick the truck up was the same day! Rich Matthews came out to the house and did a perfect job to go over all the details of the features, electronics and settings on the Defender - a ton of information! Rich knows everything about the software and features and is a great resource for all questions and still picks the phone ...

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Lisa was great during the process of ordering my custom Defender. Made it all easy and I love my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

The purchase of my car with Juan was excellent and I highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I am delighted to recognize my Sales Guide, Ishmail Merritt, with Land Rover Palm Beach, for his outstanding service! Ishmail is the consummate professional and provided me with THE best possible service througout the leasing process!!

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

Debbie is a wonderful representation of your company. She was truly delightful to work with in helping me thru the procrss of buying a car. I will surely recommend her to others who are car shopping!

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Debbie was fantastic to work with, she was very helpful We were very lucky to work with her

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2022

Professional, efficient, kind and knowledgeable. Even delivered vehicle to our home. Could not of had a better experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Debbie Brody is a very professional sales person who displays courtesy and knowledge in regards to the Land Rover & other vehicles. It was a pleasure working with her.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

By far the most incredible experience when buying a car! Peter Irizarry was our guy and he went above and beyond to help us with ALL the questions we had (text and call) and made the whole process just so detailed and effortless. The staff was also very kind and welcoming, even to our 5 year old! No snobby sales people here as we experienced at other places, which is rare when buying a luxury car. Hands down, worth the 3 hour drive (round trip) from Miami.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

Debie Brody at Land Rover Palm Beach did a great job in helping us through a somewhat tricky purchase that involved buying a slightly used Defender through a corporation and then titling it out of state. Debie and her colleagues made the process as easy as it could be.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Finding a LWB Range Rover was a tough task but Deborah Brody was up for it! Deborah was on top of the inventory and when it was coming in. She was fantastic and I strongly recommend her for your next Land Rover vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Peter Irizarry was awesome! He was patient and helpful from start to finish which took a few months. From the 1st call to the actual purchase he was always available to answer any questions. He helped me build my range rover sport. If you want a great salesman go see Peter you won't be disappointed! Thanks again Peter You Rock!!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

eric is very knowledgeable and helpful i will buy my next RR from him

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Thanks to Land Rover Palm Beach for my recent vehicle purchase. My experience with Lisa was above and beyond helpful and patient. 5 star ⭐️ experience, Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW