Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 22, 2017
 

Best buying experience ever paige my sales person at Land Rover was great . amazing helpful honest would recommend land Rover Palm Beach to anyone looking for a honest deal ! I love my evoque !!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

we had an amazing experience at the land rover in palm beach! Frank Derosa was very helpful and accommodating! Thank you so much for everything!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Great experience with sales and service. I can't say enough good things. If you're interested in a Rover, go see Matt Breen at Land Rover Palm Beach.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

Buying a new car is a big deal for most people and certainly is for me. Trying to negotiate the best deal for yourself is not an easy task when you are not a professional car buyer. Well, the good news is l didn't need to be a professional car buyer working with Crissy Hawkins at Land Rover Palm Beach. She worked so hard to get the best deal for me I felt like she was buying the car for herself. It was outstanding. And then, I had the pleasure to meet the service manager, Mike Snyder. His approach to customer service and satisfaction far surpasses any experience I've ever had with a car dealership. He immediately made me feel like my satisfaction with my new vehicle was his top priority. Overall, both Crissy and Mike made my car buying experience 5 star. Their efforts have made me a happy customer!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2017
 

We have been dealing with Land Rover Palm Beach for the past 10 years. Whether we are scheduled for service or purchasing/leading another vehicle, we are always treated with stellar customer service.

Read more at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 17, 2017
 

Picked up my new 2017 Firenze Red Evoque convertible today. It's awesome BUT more importantly is the level of personal service, attention to detail and all around car purchasing / leasing experience that Crissy Hawkins provided. We bought our first Range Rover from her 10 years ago and we're so pleased that we were able to work with her again. She exemptlifies the meaning of customer service. Thank you Crissy for getting my car here all the way from Texas.

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2017
 

Sales Guide Crissy Hawkins helped me find my dream car. She was an absolute professional from the moment I stepped in the showroom to the moment I drove off the lot. She gave me all the information I needed to make an educated decision without any pressure. I would highly recommend buying a car from Crissy!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2017
 

I picked Land Rover Palm Beach because of the 4.5 to 5 star reviews. After some very average to poor experiences with a few dealerships on various car options I was considering - I decided to focus my search on the dealership reviews. It worked out so well that I'm writing my first review. Land Rover Palm Beach lived up to the 5 star reviews from the moment I walked in. I have a Range Rover in Chicago and so I had a pretty high expectation going in. Ishmail Merritt was my sales guide and was terrific. I've already been back for a minor follow up and was happy the service experience is equally awesome. Kathy is my service rep. If you are on the fence for a car - give this place a chance. They have a great selection of new and pre-owned cars of all different price ranges. The entire process was great. You can't go wrong with Ishmail. Btw: great to see a business where the GM is also on the floor and very present. Great guy and obviously the tone is set st the top!

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 7, 2017
 

Crissy Hawkins was great to deal with ...very detailed with follow up and a pleasure to work with

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 6, 2017
 

Chrissy Hawkins was awesome! Took her time to show us everything on our new Range Rover. Delight to work with; would buy from her again.

Read more at Facebook

 

LEAVE US A REVIEW